Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Einfach super hotel mit hervorragenden personal. Sehr freundlicher gästeumgang. Manko: Am Pool findet man kaum eine freie liege ab 11 Uhr. Ansonsten Tip Top
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Was a really good hotel all inclusive was very good worth the money. Would go back again l
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel recién reformado con nivel 5*

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Localización, bufet, animación, instalaciones... Todo.
Cons: El único pero es que la cierran a las 19.30h, demasiado pronto. En mi opinión, perfectamente se podría permitir el baño hasta las 21h, puesto que aún
Location: Muy bien ubicado en primera línea de playa. Rodeado de tiendas, zonas peatonales y centros comerciales.
Hotel del tipo "todo incluido" del Caribe. Recién reformado, con gusto. Muy buen bufet, muy variado y con cocina en el momento. Parking privado, gratuito. Shows nocturnos muy entretenidos. Buena localización. Piscina gigante muy cuidada y a buena temperatura. El único pero es que la cierran a las 19.30h, demasiado pronto. En mi opinión, perfectamente se podría permitir el baño hasta las 21h, puesto que aún hay sol.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Good hotel in the heart of Los Cristianos

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The facilities and service were great, the food excellent and the all inclusive options were really well done.
Cons: Better catering for vegetarians in the a la carte restaurants within the hotel. Inflatables in the pool!
Location: In the heart of Los Cristianos so it was easy to reach the beach and promenade. Close to shops and the Siam Water Park, well worth a visit!
I returned yesterday from a week in Tenerife at the H10 Las Palmeras. For the most part I was very impressed with the hotel, to the point that I could not understand why it hadn’t got a five star rating. The rooms were clean and well equipped; the general upkeep of the hotel immaculate with constant but discreet maintenance; the food outstanding in the main restaurant; the entertainment team fantastic with the opportunity to go to a yoga class, play tennis, water polo etc. alongside some well thought out evening activities; the inside bar had a stream of first class musicians for a more relaxed ambiance - at one point I even thought that Gregory Porter himself was singing, but it was just a great jazz musician (how do so many well versed musicians end up doing this to make a living?). However it seems that this well oiled machine of a hotel does not deal so well when things go slightly off the beaten track. There are three separate restaurants that you can attend to break up the monotony of serving yourself in the main restaurant, none of which catered well for vegetarians, the Canarian made a valiant attempt, but the Japanese flatly refused to deviate from their menu. We did not get to eat there in the end as the hotel messed up our booking anyway - at which point we were given a booking in the Italian, the service was slow, a separate wine list unforthcoming and once again they were floored by the vegetarian requests… none of which should have happened knowing that they ha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una vacanza eccellente...da disabile!!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
In questo splendido hotel che brilla per la pulizia e per il sorriso del personale causa un infortunio prima della partenza ho potuto constatare il rispetto, la cortesia e la capacità della struttura di accogliere persone disabili. L'animazione sempre con professionisti eccellenti mi ha fatto molto piacere e ultimo ma primo d'importanza il buffet che a raccontarlo com'era tanto vario ricco gustoso non ci si crede. Ed anche qui hanno attenzione per i crudisti, i vegani, gli intolleranti ed i celiaci. Beh finisco la kia convalescenza a casa felice di essere partita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Udine

Molto bello

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: posizione, cura e pulizia.
Location: L'hotel si trova in una posizione splendida, nel centro del paese con tutti i pub, ristoranti e negozi possibili tutti raggiungibili a piedo.
Hotel molto grande ma spazioso, completo di tutti i comfort. Ottima camera, varia e gustosa sia la colazione che la cena, molto grande la zona piscina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Amazing hotel !!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We arrived after a very long flight, and got a very warm welcome! The staff is incredible, very good food with a lot of variety, clean rooms, large pools, located in the center I would definitely get back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great position.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Food excellent, always able to get a sun bed, staff attentive. Rooms a little small, but would recommend hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted May 31, 2016
Poor customer service lack of useful information
4 out of 5
by STEFANO from kloten

Gutes Hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel. Frühstück/Abendbuffet war Top und sehr gepflegt.Sehr freundliche Bedienung. Leider schlechte WLAN Verbindung im Zimmer.