Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise all night long, no sleep

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: in the town centre.
Location: Good location.
Put us in the room on the plaza side where there was a music festival until about 12, then from 12 - 3 am, they took down the stage, very nosey, then from 3-5, the drunks outside were singing and then from 5-8 the rubbish collectors and lorries kept us awake, no sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Great location in centre of Santa Cruz.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The location and the breakfast.
Location: Walking distance to main shops, sea front/harbour (not beach) good restaurants/shops all around. Easy to catch a tram to La Laguna or bus to beach.
Central hotel for what we needed. Room small but very clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location for those who like cities.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good for lower budget travellers. Near bus and tram stops. Numerous eateries, cafes. Very quiet due to being in pedestrian zone. Didn't feel like tourist.
5 out of 5
by Croix

Clean and close

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to get to clean and comfortable. Austere, but fine for a clean place to lay your head. Easy to access tranvia and port. Perfect for me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, get what you paid for

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I normally don't do this, but it's a quite poor quality hotel compare to other 3 star accommodations around Europe. We normally don't care much about having a fancy room as we only go to sleep there a bit. So normally we're good with a decent bed and cleanliness, which our room didn't have at all.. but Santa Cruz itself and the superb location of the hotel made up for it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and old and noisy night club!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to sleep and there are even street cats at the breakfast area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient positon

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a central position ideal for getting around the town. Plenty of restaurants and open air cafes close by. Receptionists at the hotel were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Mandeville, LA

The Urban Side of Tenerife

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The people were terrific, the breakfast was generous, the location was great.