Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BAYONNE

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Une semaine dans cet hôtel assez agréable dans l'ensemble. Le personnel est sympathique mais personne ne parlait un peu de français pas même à la réception ! Le ménage dans la chambre était fait tous les jours mais plutôt rapidement ! Pas beaucoup de places de parking pour se garer et très mauvais surprise l'avant dernier jour avec notre voiture de location embarquée par la fourrière !! Nous étions sur le trottoir comme d'autres l'avaient fait et à aucun moment nous n'avons pensé être gênant pour la circulation et du coup être embarqué par la fourrière ! Un peu excessif peut être ? En aurait il été de même pour une voiture de résident ?? Sinon très belle île à visiter très agréable climat et belle végétation...mais il faut une voiture pour se déplacer !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Grazioso!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Mi è piaciuto perché è il fornito anche di palestra e piscina. Non è vicinissimo al mare ma con qualche minuto di camminata si raggiunge sia spiaggia che centro città. Camerieri cortesi ma zero in lingua italiana,nemmeno il personale in reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very close to Loro parque

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The staff were super helpful the room was emnous and clean. The location was good for me as my main interest to going to Tenerife was to see Loro parque which was very close. The only thing that I'd say why I wouldn't give it 10/10 is the food was a bit of a let down. It was edible but not tasty.
5 out of 5
by Estefania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel ben posizionato, se si ha un mezzo

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: tutto sommato valuto tutto molto positivo
Cons: credo che vada bene cosi
mi sono trovato molto bene, l'hotel è ubicato in una posizione molto comoda, la pulizia della camera è notevole, il buffet della colazione idem... lo consiglio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B-D

Quiet place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We had been here before, We like adult ONLY hotels, staff are great and don't pester you to clean the room, looking forward to going back again
3 out of 5
by alfred brian from Palm Mar, South Tenerife

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Diamante Suites rooms are in need of a facelift. Dark furniture, poorly sprung beds and poor outlook to the sea. The food was lukewarm served with cold plates. We bought a drink in the bar and took them down to the restaurant to enjoy with our meal but we were refused entry. They said this is not permitted????? We selected this hotel to check it out for a visit with our daughter in Sept. Will not return!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location good price bad wifi

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Location friendly staff good gym
Cons: Wifi outdated rooms
Location: Great beach !!!!!
They wifi in the room just did not work. The wifi in the lobby was slow
4 out of 5
by Jan Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by richard from Bournemouth.u.k.

Highly recomended

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a short break here and was very happy with everything about it, we would certainly come again.The suites were very clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff were very friendly.