Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

You won't be disappointed !

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Lovely positioned hotel with a fantastic Art Deco interior - wonderful grounds and facilities - helpful friendly staff - great food - delicious breakfast omelettes cooked fresh by 'Mercedes' and washed down with a glass of Proseco - easy access to the beach and coastal walks - go for it ... you won't be disappointed !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel in adeje.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: It's an oasis of quietness.Pretty much everything else.
Cons: Nitpicking,but the jam selection at breakfast was average to say the least.Mini-bar was too full, we couldn't get anything of our own in it.
Location: loads of good standard restaurants within easy walking distance.
good sized room,overlooking the sea. Excellent breakfast selection.Staff friendly and efficient without being in your face!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nothing negative to say at all. We had stayed there before which was logged on the hotel system which resulted in us being given a better room. Would definitely go back in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a good position

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: Purchasing the holiday from another agent
While the hotel was excelent your description was not 1 Free upgrade: was part of your offer when purchased, the hotel was unaware of any such offer. 2 Direct transfer to the hotel: (with greeting at the airport). No greeting, no booth with the transfer company's name and a bus ride that lasted 21/2 hours for a 20 minute journey we took a taxi to return since they advised 7.30 pickup for a 12.00 flight TOTALLY OUTRAGEOUS We will be putting this on Facebook also to complain about your misrepresentation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Utmärkt! Personalen väldigt hjälpsam, mycket fint poolområde och fantastisk frukost!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel let down by the position of some room

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The food, most of the staff, position and furnishings.
Cons: All rooms should be as booked.
Our first impression of the hotel was very good until we saw our room, it had no sea view and although a refurbished room it was very dark and looked partially onto a wall. We protested immediately, we were told we could have a better room on Sunday, 2 days later. The new room was just what we imagined we had booked, but, there was a terrible smell of drains which we of course reported. They dealt with the problem immediately, by sending cleaners in with disinfectant etc. the smell was back intermittently but we dealt with it ourselves by running all the taps and opening doors, the reception staff didn't seem to want to admit there was a problem. this is the reason I couldn't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The layout of the hotel had charm and character.
Cons: Entertainment was a little disappointing
Location: Perfect location for beach, shopping, bars.
The staff were so attentive but not intrusive which contributed to an excellent holiday. The hotel was very clean with beautiful décor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel with great facilities.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to bars and restaurants.
Very relaxing hotel and very attentive staff made for a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

A relaxing break from the stresses of life!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: We especially liked the calm, serene atmosphere and luxurious surroundings - service is definitely high on the hotel staff agendas.
Cons: Tiny defects are starting to show - a few tiny mosaic tiles missing on the jacuzzi steps, imitation rock decorations around the pool deteriorating.
Location: Lots of places to eat ; plentiful activities in walking distance. Trips bookable in hotel, but do read the info well as what you get is variable.
Booked a week long break with my husband to get away from the rush and fuss of everyday life and recharge our batteries - we couldn't have chosen a better place to do just that. Beautiful, well kept surroundings, spacious, comfortable room, excellent breakfast service with boundless choice of fare including made to order omelets, poached or fried eggs, pancakes, etc. The hotel is superbly positioned quite close to the beach with easy access to local amenities, bars and restaurants, and was complemented by excellent walkways in every direction. Boasting sea views, we were mildly disappointed that our sea view was mostly obscured by palm trees in the grounds (although they were not by any means an unpleasant sight!) Evening entertainment was not really to our taste, but to speak ill of it would be inappropriate - for the right audience, it was ok. We didn't eat in the hotel for lunch or dinner finding its menu excessively priced and with so many excellent quality options nearby, we simply couldn't justify the cost. Would we go back? yes - definitely! Costa Adeje is beautiful, Hotel Jardines de Navaria fits the bill perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Comfort and Style

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Some of the pool surround is showing its age.
Location: Right on the coast. Many good restaurants nearby. Great shopping available if you want it.
1. Large comfortable modern and clean rooms. 2. The best breakfast buffet ever. 3. Beautiful gardens and pools. 4. Attentive polite friendly staff. 5. Terrific!