Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Coast UK

Spring week away

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly atmoshere with good service and quiet in our area.
Cons: One vegetarian main dish available on the buffet each night would be nice
Location: We did not use the resort as we were using it as a base but there were clearly lots of occupations and facilities within easy walking distance.
We arrived late after 11pm and rapidly checked in and taken to our room evry efficiently. We used the hotel as a base to explore the island with a hired car and this was easily possible as a trip to any part of the island is possible in a day. We found the hotel very good and although it is about to close for refurbishment it was not obviously in need. Buffet food very good although sometimes vegetarian main dishes not available but other times more than one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U K

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe the older rooms but gather hotel is closing to address this.
Location: Good location and easy to walk out to eat or to the shops, great shopping centre at Plaza del Duque.
Everything about this hotel is very pleasing, from the staff to the food and general facilities. The Pool Restaurant was so good that we ate there 3 nights out of our 8 there, instead of walking out and choosing from the many restaurants on the promenade, thank you to Valeriano and his staff for first class service and a wealth of knowledge and experience. We also ate in the fantastic La Cupula, which admittedly was twice the price, but a delightful experience. Breakfasts, although a buffet, give you everything you could wish for, with tables being cleared and cleaned quickly and efficiently. The pool area is lovely and you can go on to the balcony deck to sunbathe, away from children, if you want to. Also the Bar and Entertainment were first class. All of the staff are brilliant and smiley all the time, nothing is too much trouble. I wish I could remember all the names, but everyone we met from the Reception, the Concierge, the Restaurant and the Spa were all fantastic.The massage I had for golfers was one of the best - thanks Celo for that, maybe I'll win more matches now!! We went for a relaxing week and to be pampered and that's what we got and more!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Attractive hotel with friendly staff. Beds a bit hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

mooi hotel, goed gelegen t.o.v. zowat alles.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: junior suites liggen vlak bij het strand
Cons: hier en daar een ietwat muf geurtje, waarschijnlijk door erg veel waterpartijen in het complex
Location: Grote verschillen tussen semi-elitaire en uiterst platte gedeelten van het kustgebied. Bij de dure hotels liggen ook de betere cafés en restaurants.
Bijzondere bouwstijl door grote hoogteverschillen van het terrein maakt het hotel ongewoon en daardoor extra leuk. Voorzieningen en kamer prima. Door het seizoen wel hoog "grijze koppen" gehalte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

You won't be disappointed !

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Lovely positioned hotel with a fantastic Art Deco interior - wonderful grounds and facilities - helpful friendly staff - great food - delicious breakfast omelettes cooked fresh by 'Mercedes' and washed down with a glass of Proseco - easy access to the beach and coastal walks - go for it ... you won't be disappointed !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel in adeje.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: It's an oasis of quietness.Pretty much everything else.
Cons: Nitpicking,but the jam selection at breakfast was average to say the least.Mini-bar was too full, we couldn't get anything of our own in it.
Location: loads of good standard restaurants within easy walking distance.
good sized room,overlooking the sea. Excellent breakfast selection.Staff friendly and efficient without being in your face!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nothing negative to say at all. We had stayed there before which was logged on the hotel system which resulted in us being given a better room. Would definitely go back in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a good position

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: Purchasing the holiday from another agent
While the hotel was excelent your description was not 1 Free upgrade: was part of your offer when purchased, the hotel was unaware of any such offer. 2 Direct transfer to the hotel: (with greeting at the airport). No greeting, no booth with the transfer company's name and a bus ride that lasted 21/2 hours for a 20 minute journey we took a taxi to return since they advised 7.30 pickup for a 12.00 flight TOTALLY OUTRAGEOUS We will be putting this on Facebook also to complain about your misrepresentation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Utmärkt! Personalen väldigt hjälpsam, mycket fint poolområde och fantastisk frukost!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Eine Woche Top Aufenthalt!

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Toller Aufenthalt! Sehr aufmerksamer, freundlicher und unaufdringlicher Service. Sehr sauber und gepflegt. Gutes, reichhaltiges Essen. Wir kommen gerne wieder...