Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

. fabulous

Posted May 20, 2017
Fabulous hotel, great location, comfortable rooms. The rooftop jacuzzi is really lovely and relaxing after a day out walking. Breakfast has a good variety. Shame the bar didn't seem to be open / staffed when we were there. Beautiful courtyard to sir and read. Definitely to be recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Excellent hotel in quiet location. Recommended for couples
5 out of 5
by Julie

Secluded haven in central location

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely welcome and felt immediately at home. Stayed four nights in Room 108. Would recommend upstairs room though to avoid occasional noise from wooden floor above. Lovely sitting area with sofas for pre dinner drinks and to read anytime in the day. Sunbathing area on roof which we used once. Breakfast was incredible. Filter coffee with warm milk to help self to. Lovely bread choice with several different cheeses and cooked meats. Fresh fruit and cereals too and little cake selection. Early breakfast in our last day was accommodated by Miriam with a smile. Felt so looked after and loved the way the place has been refurbished. Location is perfect being only three blocks to seafront. Car parking nearby at couple of car parks or on roads. Most comfortable beds ever and subdued lighting very relaxing
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Lovely staff and good value for money

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
We golfed at nearby Beunavista, so a perfect place to stop over and relax prior to playing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Lovely hotel in centre of Garachico

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Beautiful building and very peaceful. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Elias

North Tenerife hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice peaceful village..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenerife

Lovely staff

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay they changed our room upgrade to suite free of charge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay Wonderful location

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located in the center of town. Hotel is clean and court years is so pretty. Free breakfast was so dericious with variety of great selections. I will recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy quiet and romantic time.
5 out of 5
by david

Great friendly atmosphere

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly atmosphere in great central location ,a historic building that's kept its original features with a modern twist.
5 out of 5
by janet

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed for 2 nights in April 2016. Fab little town that you could easily just drive through along the lovely coast road without stopping. This hotel is a gem; beautifully restored and absolutely charming.