Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Zitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ma del crito

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
la estancia bastante bien , en relación calidad precio.
3 out of 5
by CLAUDE

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
a revoir isolation phonique baie vitrée
1 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by philippe from rennes

hotel à recommander

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
hotel au calme pas loin de la mer, des sentiers cotiers, personnel très agréable et parlant bien français, voiture indispensable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Södermanland

Billigt alternativ

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Ett relativt billigt alternativ om man är ute efter all inclusive. Vissa kvällar var kvällsunderhållningen helt okej.
Cons: Eftersom vi bodde på hotellet i februari förväntade vi oss någon form av värmesystem på rummet vilket inte fanns. Det var dessutom dragit.
Location: Costa del silencio är en liten ort med litet att göra därför tog vi lokalbussen till Los Christianos flera gånger under vår vistelse.
Vi var i Teneriffa under vecka 8. Sammantaget var resan en positiv upplevelse: Vädret var bra även om det var något svalare i Costa del Silencio än i Los Chritianos. Vi bodde i en studio, vilken inte var som vi förväntade oss, kallt och dragit. Den största delen vistade vi utomhus vid poolen eller i Los Christianos. Då vi åkte tidigt avresedagen och vi hade all in clusive förväntade vi oss någon slags frukost. Receptionisten sa att det skulle ordnas. Frukosten som då serverades var Kaffe/te, vitt bröd med marmelad och croissant, vilket var en stor besvikelse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is not the best choose!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived to the hotel, it was surprise that man at reception, didn't want to even open the doors, and said that all is fully booked, and he doesn't know that anyone is coming. we stayed 1 hour in reception, and then finally when i showed him my voucher for 20 times from hotels.com he decided to give us room.
3 out of 5
by BRUNO from versailles

une nuit fin décembre

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 nuit / fin décembre. formule tout compris très appréciable. accueil compétent et chaleureux.