Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FRA

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Das Hotel brächte eine Sanierung der Lobby und der restlichen Anlagen. Die Zimmer sind Ok, aber sehr klein und nur mittelmäßig schallisoliert. Recht laute Gegend. Check-In und Out langsam - großer Parkplatz überfüllt - kleiner leer, aber nicht zugänglich. Auswahl beim Frühstück sehr groß und gut - hat aber Kantinencharakter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Lovely hotel in prime position

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Prime position and cleanliness is second to none.
Cons: Lifts at dining times a bit frustrating.
Location: In a very central position but so useful to be able to walk through gardens to beach. Day trip excursions stop right outside hotelwill
I have just returned from my 3rd holiday in this hotel. I had a newly refurbished room which was light and welcoming, such a difference to last years very tired and worn room. The staff as usual were a pleasure and nothing was too much trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camphin en Pévele France

1ère immersion aux Canaries: Inoubliable ...

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Gentillesse du personnel, abondance et grand choix des mets au restaurant, propreté aux abords et dans les piscines, spectacles de qualité en soirées.
Cons: (Plus facile à dire qu'à faire) saturation des 4 ascenseurs aux heures de pointe malgré la grande capacité de leurs cabines.
Location: Station vivante, festive, poss. se restaurer à moindre coût, le port, le marché,Duque Castel,Siam Park,Las Americas, Los Cristianos, montaña de Guaza.
Magnifique hôtel. Personnel à l'écoute et réactif (réception, restaurant), affable et efficace (chambres), dynamique et professionnel (animation). Un seul regret: ne pas avoir connu cet établissement plus tôt, une seule envie: y retourner au plus tôt ... Que du bonheur ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Everything about it
Cons: Get a free safe
Location: By the beach , shops .cafe and bars all close on the doorstep
We've been to this hotel twice now and will be returning next January if we can get a booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leigh England

Lovely relaxing hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: very clean a spacious with very helpfull and friendly staff
Cons: i would have the lifts re-programmed there are four lifts but you still find it very hard to get a lift without waiting ages.
Location: the hotel is on the front with shops and bars all around it
A really lovely and relaxing hotel on the front and near to shops and bars etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

let's itself down

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: clean and tidy
Cons: they really must put basic facilities like kettle/tea/coffee in the rooms
Location: good central location
nice hotel but I find it extraordinary that a hotel of the calibre does not have basic amenities such as tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice staff

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and the hotel was close to the beach and to Siam Park - a very good water park. The food was good value for money but could be improved. Overall a good place to stay in Tenerife. Very good customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel and trip

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Was excellent was really close to everything brilliant location especially if your young right in the middle of everything you could want water sports nights out food shops over all the hotel was amazing everyone was berry helpful and friendly and being someone who's Spanish is very bad they were able to help me so much. Rooms and beds were very clean ans comfortable to be in didn't feel cramped in one room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Good location. Free Wifi was a bonus. Really friendly staff. Plenty of sunbeds available. Good choice of food in pleasant and clean environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tenerife. madrid

buena ubicación

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: ubicación
Cons: la comida
Location: zona de extranjeros
El hotel ha sido demasiado caro para las instalaciones y la habitación que ofrece. buena ubicación y limpieza pero el precio es demasiado alto para un hotel normalito