Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Adeja, Tenerife

Cracking Hotel, nicely positioned

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perhaps some air conditioning in the front bar and reception area
Location: Great location for the beach,shops, port,and local bars or a stroll along the sea front into Playa Las Americas and Los Cristianos!
Cracking Hotel came here on a recommendation, and was not disappointed.The Hotel staff were superb, friendly and courteous at all times.Fantastic choice of food in restaurant, well presented and laid out to perfection.All my clothes appear to have shrunk since returning.Would not have any qualms about coming here again, excellent holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from didcot uk

Las dalias

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very good hotel. Would recommend to anyone the staff were all very helpful No problem was too much trouble rooms were clean and adequate. The facilities were good and the food was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice and friendly

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The staff at this hotel were second to none. The location was fine and the pools are nice and clean. The food however was a bit too salty and overcooked for our liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel but not close to beach

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: location
Location: Take the bus, go shopping, walk around.
We enjoyed our stay at the Iberostar las Dalias, the only drawback is there no nice beach near by. The beach the staff recommends is walking down the hill, the beach is public, no sunbeds you'll have to put the beach towel on the sand, we didn't bother, plus coming back up the hill is not that easy. However, the hotel is in a central location near shops, restaurants and buses. Our room was okay, not fancy, but comfortable and clean. The hotel charges for the room safe box, but well worth it to keep valuables in a safe place. The mini fridge in the room is empty, to have any drinks in the fridge the hotel charges 10 euros. Every staff at the hotel is excellent at what they do, we were impressed by their courtesy and good manners. Gracias!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel far away from public beach

Posted May 27, 2017
Hotel like a factory. Rooms are old. Small swimming pool. No private beach. Public beach 15min walking. Food is 2 star worth, not fresh and repetitive. Staff are miserable. Not much space in this hotel and crowded. 3 elevators, queuing in the evening. This is a rip-off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Nice hôtel.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Everything, except thé fact that our room faced a very busy and noisy road
Cons: Food and plates could be hotter.
Location: Location good but quite a walk to sea front. Also uphill climb on was back
Hôtel and staff really nice. Also food very good,but à little repetitive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Should be 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟not 4🌟🌟🌟🌟

Posted May 21, 2017
Excellent customer service,great entertainment every day, rooms are clean, food was excellent, close to the beach, we definitely want to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Lovely hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Excellant hotel.food and choice really good. Clean and lovely friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location and near to airport

Posted May 8, 2017
It was all good but for 800 room and for its guess swimming pool was small apart from that staff was very good but when we got there nothing was explained just given keys and told what floor the rest we had to find it ourselves..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west of ireland

Friendliest staff EVER ..

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Cons: More seating in reception.
Location: Hotel is near everything and only 20 mins in taxi frm airport.
When we booked we were weary as we never go for all inclusive as we like to go out and about for food,we were pleasantly surprised and only eat out of hotel once,!Rooms are small for 2 adults and a five year old,but we just got on with it.Hotel very close to beaches and sea front strolls.Hotel staff couldn't be nicer.Entertainment at night not bad .The week was pricey in the hotel,but we thoroughly enjoyed it.Beds v comfy.Great selection of food.Never stayed in an Iberostar before but definitely will again..