Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neuwied

wunderschönes Hotel mit superfreundlichem Team

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Am besten hat uns die Freundlichkeit der Bediener und des gesamten Teams gefallen. Alle waren wirklich sehr nett und wir haben wohl gefühlt.
Location: Das Hotel ist liegt in Costa Adeje, nicht weit vom Strand entfernt. Der Siam-Park ist gut in 5 min. zu Fuß zu erreichen.
es war ein wirklich schönes Hotel mit tollem Ausblick auf das Meer. Den Strand und die Geschäfte konnte man sehr gut zu Fuß erreichen. wir waren sechs Mädchen und für uns war das Hotel wirklich genial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Superb holiday @ Coste Adeje

Posted Aug 13, 2015
My 13yr old daughter and I spent 10 nights at Las Dalias and had a superb holiday. Hotel entertainment te work really hard and are a credit! The bar staff become your friends and all work very hard as a team!! It amazes me where they all get their emergy and enthusiasm from. The food and restaurant service again was faultless. I will be back. On a less positive note my daughters Pandora ring went missing from the bedside cabinet drawer - nobody seemed concerned about this when I mentioned it to reception twice, they referred the matter to housekeeping. I am still waiting for a response.. Sism Park a good day out too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: 3 nights of what I would describe as circus acts not for me but they seemed to be popular with other guests so cant complain
Location: Good location with restaurants and bars close by and only a short walk into Las Americas
The hotel was very nice with friendly and helpful staff .I did not really like the scramble for sun beds in the morning but if you wanted one it had to be done.Too many people chasing not enough beds but It happens in most hotels so not unexpected.The food was as expected and comparable to other 4 star hotels in Tenerife. One black mark was a cockroach in one bowl of pasta sauce which one of our party was unfortunate to scoop up. I can understand the rule for long trousers in the dining room in the evening but feel the restriction should only be for swimmers and singlets.Dress/tailored shorts should be allowed.I liked the self service for beer and soft drinks which cut out queueing and reduced delays in service. And courtesy accommodation on departure was very good I would book this hotel again subject to price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Half board stay for 14 nights

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: All the staff were really friendly, even though our initial welcome was a little frosty. The bathrooms were quite spacious and power shower was brill
Location: very nice shopping centre just opposite the hotel, cheap shops, market very close and so was playas de las Americas. beach 10 min walk, very nice pubs
Generally this hotel was fantastic. First time stayed half board - probably would not do again as we like to venture out to restaurants to try different foods. Great activities throughout the day for both children and adults. The gentleman who checked us in was not really sure of what to do, we ended up asking for everything, welcome drink, fridge in the room, safe, towels, etc. The food at the hotel was excellent, variety every evening but after a week, got fed up of cooked breakfast, eggs made four different ways. the pancakes and Nutella went down a treat. Gap for teenagers with not much for them to do. There were quite a few teenagers and it may be something the hotel can look at in future organising trips to local area, activities for just that age group 14-18 year old kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JCG

Es un hotel bien situado .

Posted Jul 15, 2015
En general todo bien, trato excelente, sólo destacar que en las comidas no entran las bebidas y teníamos que pagar por el agua , siendo esta un bien de primera necesidad y normalmente incluida en cualquier menú del día ( por lo menos en donde yo resido cualquier restaurante la incluye gratuitamente . Lo comentamos y la respuesta fue que es política de empresa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Un soggiorno rilassante per ricaricarsi

Posted Jun 7, 2015
L'hotel si trova in una posizione molto buona vicina a Puerto Colon e vicinissimo ad una zona ricca di negozi, bar e ristoranti La temperatura è' eccellente e non si suda Si possono fare tante escursioni ed attività' dalla gita in pullman, in barca o cose più' eccitanti come la moto d'acqua, non perdetela Quanto al cibo, meglio mangiare in giro, in Hotel e' troppo standardizzato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from newport

Chairs and Lerks abroad

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in the Torviscos area of Adeje. The hotel is clean, tidy, and a good 4*. The rooms are a little basic but always clean. The food selection is superb and caters for all tastes. Plenty of sunloungers too. The only downsides are the same as all other Spanish Iberostars - the lifts take forever and the wifi is shocking. If you don't mind steps and don't want to get online then its a fantastic choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Adeje

Hôtel accueillant,proche des commerces et du port

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: L'amabilité du personnel
Cons: Un vrai animateur pour le sport et un club ado
Location: Commerces de proximité, port et plage à 10 minutes.à faire le Siam park
Hotel bon rapport qualité prix,manque d'animation et de musique autour de la piscine mais reposant pour la détente.Nous sommes allés du 3 au 10 mai le temps était superbe et l'eau de la piscine était bonne.On peut facilement se balader en sortant de l'hôtel et se rendre à la plage en 10 minutes.La plus belle plage se trouve à El duqué mais se trouve à 20 minutes à pied de l'hôtel.Sinon le taxi n'est pas très cher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Séjour très satisfaisant.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Ambiance tranquille.
Cons: Service hotellier
Location: Playa de Las Americas, San Eugenio. De nombreux restaurants, supermarchés et boutiques à proximité de l'hôtel.
Très bon séjour. Personnel à l'accueil très agréable et disponible parlant français. Restauration de bonne qualité. Petit point négatif par rapport à certains membres du personnel à l'hôtellerie qui nous font manger au lance-pierre. Animateurs sympathiques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the area, plenty to do. Pool area quite busy at times. Music a bit loud around the pool area.