Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
THE ONLY DISAPPOINTING THING ABOUT MY STAY WAS I WAS HALF BOARD & THE HOTEL WOULDNT ALLOW YOU TO TAKE A SMALL BOTTLE OF WATER IN DINING AREA WITH YOU TO WASH DOWN YOURE DINNER. YOU HAD TO BUY WATER FROM THEM. COMON CANT EVEN GIVE GUEST'S A GLASS OF WATER FREE WITH YOURE EVENING MEAL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Weather was great, hotel was on good location and lovely pool and sea view! but all inclusive was not up to much and entertainment needs major improvement! Met some lovely people who made our holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor beds

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was nearly perfect but apart from the beds in the room were too small and the mattress es were too thin impossible to sleep on very very poor quality
3 out of 5
by john from Glasgow

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Lumpy bed (one of them- other one OK).Damage to one of the sliding doors. Otherwise quite a nice roomy apartment.
4 out of 5
by Darius from London

Good

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug standard hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The drinks and occasional children entertainment in the evening
Cons: Provided better food and internet in the bedrooms and pool area
The rooms are clean, but you get the very very basic of everything. Towels are very old, but clean. The food was awful. But a reasonable variety of drinks. Restaurant staffs are rude and impolite. The worst part of the hotel for us was the fact that they have NO WIFI in the rooms. Do not be decieved, although they say Wifi is available, this is only within the reception area. You can't even get the signal in the bar next door to the reception. You literally have to stand right in the reception to get the signal, and even then it was extremely slow.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Quick break

Posted Nov 24, 2014
5th quick trip to Tenerife this year. 2nd time to this hotel. It's not 5 star but you know that, the hotel is cheap, cheerful and clean. In a busy part of Costa Adeje, bars close by, supermarket next door. Does what it says on the tin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very handy close to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: lack of wi-fi or decent tv channels
myself and my wife stayed for 4 nights we found the staff very helpful and the room was nice but the lack of wi-fi and the quality of the tv channels available was a dissapointment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from uk

Good value for money

Posted May 21, 2014
We went for a long week end and thoroughly enjoyed it