Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slemmestad, Norway

Great time, at Hotel Panoramica Garden.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The seaview and the total kindness of the staff.
Cons: Maybe some new curtains or bedding, but it was clean, so who cares?
Location: Teide the Vulcano of the Island, Also the ZOO at Peurto de La Cruz, And the Dolphin/Wale safar in Los Christianos.
It was one of our best vacations, ever! The hotel was maybe a little older (like back to the 80's) but it was very clean, we had a great sea view and the people at the reception where very helpful and kind. There goes a free shuttlebus, to Puerto de La Cruz, witch is a fantastic little town. We met a taxi driver, who drove us around (to Teide, the volcano of the island and to Los Christianos, where we had a Dolphin/wale safari) for a great price!! We have seen a lot, and have some great memories. Thank you very much, Hotel Panoramica Garden!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel que te quieren hacer pagar 2 veces

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Llegados al hotel con todo reservado y pagado por agencia expedia a las 4 de la mañana ,el recepcionista no nos daba la llave de la habitación pork dcia k no pagaramos aun enseñando el pago y reserva, despues d discutir mil veces lo comprobó y le hechó la culpa a un compañero, la señora del bar no te servia te ignoraba , una verguenza , la habitación estaba bien menos mal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Not alot to do in puerto Cruz but would defo recommend Siam park €51 get collected from hotel and back 2.5hrs up back well worth the journey tops!!!
If your looking for a more chilled relaxed environment this location is for you.. I took my husband there for our 5th year anniversary, more stable for the Golding oldies as we were the youngest there!!! The hotel is nice fresh towels and beds made everyday great views from balcony, food ok, Didnt get in the pool as it needed to be cleaned, lovely swimming pools near the beach €5 pay in per person 6/7 swim areas including small pools for kids 10:00 until 5:00 plenty of sunscreen needed as it's very hot in this area, hotel half hour from airport €40 in taxi, 15 mins on bus €1.45 down to the square couple of Irish pubs.... English very poor in Puerto Cruz....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bilbo

hotel muy espacioso , con parking gratuito

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: las instalaciones y el excelente trato del personal, camareras , comedor, recepcion , cocineros.
Cons: algunas habiataciones.
Location: situado cerca de la autovia, y junto al mar. Los Realejos es un pueblo muy bonito y amable.
fueron unos dias preciosos, las instalaciones muy cuidadas y con un servicio de buffet de alta categoria.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pour un passage.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Petit dejeuner
Cons: Wifi et l accueil
Location: Pas grand chose a pieds, obliger de prendre un bus ou d avoir une voiture.
Hotel un peu vieux, decoration des annees 50. Le personnel n'est pas tres souriant. Mais c est convenable pour une nuit.le wifi n est disponible qu a la reception de l hotel: vraiment pas pratique, sinon il faut payer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zaragoza

desayuno horrible

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: el precio
Cons: desayuno, piscina, transporte
Location: la ubicacion es buena si vas a recorrer la isla, sino piensas coger coche o andar bastante, mejor busca otro sitio.
es un hotel sencillo y antiguo, lo que pagas ni mas ni menos, las habitaciones estan bien, limpias y el baño reformado, lo peor es el desayuno, evitalo a toda costa, y deberian tener un servicio propio de transporte para los clientes. Por lo demas bien, sencillo, limpio y barato, bien localizado, y con bares cercanos muy economicos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Servicio excelente, sin lujos. Muy tranquilo

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Personal excelente. Muy cerca de Puerto de la Cruz. Las cenas muy variadas y ambiente tranquilo. Desde luego que la experiencia ha sido buena. Cerca de Loro parque y la Orotava. Si quieres tranquilidad y no son imprescindibles los lujos, este es tu hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Se necesita bus o coche para ir a la playa.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
El hotel en general esta bien, desde la habitacion unas vistas espectaculares a la mar. Habitaciones limpias todos los dias y la comida no esta mal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice time,friendly staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere, nice area , great place
Really appreciate helpful staff, friendly atmosphere... place not to far from the beach and touristic attractions.nice area. Food was OK. Nice view from the room. I could come again to that place:))