Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from falkirk

3 star just about right.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
Location: As above
Great location, walking distance from most things. Rooms are basic and comfortable. No aircon, fridge, ironing facilities. Most things you will have to pay a little extra for. Wifi in rooms is terrible so not worth the extra. Free in lobby, when it works. I didn't appreciate the free roaming birds, they were a pain when trying to relax, constantly coming up to you! Food was fine and quite a good selection so suitable for all. I appreciated the fish and lots of vegetables on offer! Coffee was horrible! Milk they use is awful. So in summary you get what you pay for, a good standard of 3 star all inclusive.
3 out of 5
by Marek

New Year break at Park Club Europe

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
ALl inclusive food was very very disappointing, and drinks offer very limited. Whilst the hotel had several attractive pools at least one should have been heated. Due to us staying over new year the price was very high, but even aside from this we were disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Good hotel nice staff, down side Sharing tables at meal times, food was never very hot, mostly Germans & Itailians because of the children's entertainment. Good position.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and location if you need some winter sun. Plenty of acitivities in the hotel if your taking your family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not as described!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: yes customer service on reception (bar staff were good), wifi to be available as described, seating for individual families at mealtimes.
Location: location was good
There was no wifi as described, if you wanted to use the restaurant you had to share a table with at least 6 others! no choice at all. Same food everyday no changes for choice, ate out most of the time so all inclusive a waste of time Just generally disappointing all round
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent family hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly and clean
Cons: Shower facilities for late check out
Location: A quiet oasis in the middle of everything!
What a find - a super hotel with lovely staff in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for shops and beach

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay hotel staff helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly, clean, safe hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 4 nights and it was lovely. The pools are amazing with a salt water beach type pool and another normal large pool to choose from too. The food was excellent, I only used the BBQ grill restaurant area, I didn't try the other one. The room was as id expect, very clean, and comfortable. Use of safes are available for a price from reception too giving you that piece of mind. But no air con. The fan above my bed was quite noisy and rattling so didn't use it in the nights which was a pain thinking about it now actually, but apart from that the room was good. Over all I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend for families, as it is family driven with lots to keep the kids entertained such a 'Pet Zoo' within the complex in between the two pools with Rabbits and guinea pigs etc. There are aviaries too. Its a very a nice picturesque resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Does the job well

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Comfortable, great location and generally nice staff
Cons: Mass produced food, every salad and all vegetables were covered in oil. Grumpy reception guy on last day, fair few cockroaches, wifi slow and on off
Location: Great location near the beach front and in the centre of all the hubbub! All trips can be booked from hotel and there's surfing etc on the beach
Great location, rooms super clean and tidy and beds very comfortable. Food is the usual mass produced buffet food however a couple of nights had some good choices. Staff generally very polite and welcoming but one guy on our last day at reception when we checked out (9/10/16) didn't ask us if we had a nice stay, how our holiday was or anything. He just took the key and turned his back on us in a grump! Also wifi is fairly slow and intermittent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Basic Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel located in a great location but it's quite aged and needs revamping. No kettle or fridge in the room and towel change was only twice in 7 days. Had to ask for the 2nd change. Very Spanish oriented. Meals are good loads to choose from but the snacks inbetween were horrible. Chips and fish fingers most days hardly any variation. Some bar staff could be a bit abrupt at times and you feel awkward asking for a drink. If you want a decent cup of tea you need to take your own teabags and no tea available in the restaurant at lunchtime as there no milk. Entertainment bit repetitive. Overall an ok hotel for 3 stars but wouldn't stay here again.