Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Todo perfecto muchas gracias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel molto carino in zona centrale

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Hotel situato in ottima posizione (vicino al mare e a vari centro commerciali). Personale molto gentile e disponibile, camera molto pulita con arredamento moderno, cucina completa Di quasi tutto ( non avevamo il cola pasta). Esperienza molto piacevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Excellent hotel close to Veronicas Strip

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The hotel rooms were exceptionally clean and decorated with modern furnishings. They had lovely fitted wardrobes with mirrored, full-length doors. The staff were helpful and friendly (without being over-bearing!), which was great! The hotel is a five minute walk from the beach and Veronicas strip (if you're interested in a night of heavy drinking and dancing). The only negative for myself and my travel companion was the fact the hotel was occupied mainly by couples, especially of the older generations (we are early 20s), but other than that, we couldn't fault it! Very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jens-Anker from Vejle

Las America's Tenerife

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt centralt beliggende hotel, en del støj i området
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk verblijf in California

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk verblijf gehad. De kamer was ruim, schoon en alles was aanwezig. In onze bevestiging stond dat we waarschijnlijk een slaapbank zouden hebben. Gelukkig was dit niet zo, er stonden twee heerlijke eenpersoonsbedden. Kamer werd vaak schoongemaakt en alles was erg netjes. Vriendelijk personeel dat je overal bij wil helpen (b.v. het uitstippelen van een excursie/route/dagje uit.) Super vriendelijk en geduldig. Spreken Engels. Het is ook een rustig hotel, ondanks dat het in het uitgaansgebied ligt. Geen overlast gehad. Dichtbij een supermarkt en tal van restaurants. Strand op 5-10 min lopen (ligt eraan welke je pakt). Kortom, als ik ooit weer naar Tenerife zou gaan dan zou ik weer voor dit hotel kiezen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: There was enough sun beds when we were there.
Cons: Could allow you a couple of internet connections for the price of one.
Location: Plenty round about.
No problems, staff very helpful and nice with it, clean and tidy. The Pool area was well looked after and good depth to swim and most people would be about to stand up in all of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gillian from Cork

Good budget aparthotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good but more like an apartment block with a pool than a hotel. It was in a brilliant location. Nice and quiet and good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Blackpool

Good centrally located value for money apartments

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasing good value for money apartments centrally and conveniently located. Adults only, nice pool, room very comfortable (bed and pillows especially), although the room request I made as part of my booking reservation was not provided (high floor with balcony benefitting from late afternoon / early evening sun) - instead I was provided with a ground floor balcony which did have some late afternoon / early evening sun. Was unable to stay in room on last day due to other guests being booked into that room, which was an inconvenience, but not unexpected. Didn't have any food or drink but saw others who enjoyed the food at the complex. Overall really good value for money in the centre of Las Americas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecilie Celine Wolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels