Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espectacullar decoración y piscina

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Las instalaciones son inmejorables y cuidadas. Decorado ambiente bala espectacular. Maravillosa estancia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

nos gusto mucho

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: que se esta muy comodo
un sitio con mucha clase y donde estar muy comodo lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Expectacular,

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: el buen rollo que se respira
Es la segunda vez que voy a ese hotel y esta super, la atencion, la situacion y las infractuturas y los niños se lo pasan muy bien lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with every amenity

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Free air conditioned shuttle bus to and from various locations and beaches from hotel. Los Cristianos is 10 minutes away and Los Americas 15 minutes
Wonderful quiet location which is perfect for a quiet holiday with kids. The hotel is very clean lots of amenities on site, beach is 10 minutes away with free bus ride back and forth. No night life and clubbing around which was perfect for us as we did not want loud drunk people around us. However, for someone interested in night life the main beaches are 10 minutes away with free shuttle bus. Hotel staff is incredible especially Lea and Alison, very welcoming talkative and very accommodating to our requirements. Lea has a great personality she was very very pleasant to talk to. Alison from guest services is an incredible woman who made us feel very comfortable and encouraged my husband to learn to swim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Superb hotel. Excellent.

Posted May 17, 2016
Where do I begin? An absolutely superb hotel located up in the hills not too far from the beach. The hotel had breathtaking views and they had clearly invested a lot to make it look absolutely sublime. I thoroghly enjoyed the Asian style decor which was consistent throughout the whole hotel. The staff were very friendly and the cleanliness of the place was absolutely mind blowing. What I enjoyed most was how perfectly it was located. Not too far from the beach, but far away from the noisy, crowded areas where the tourists usually flock to. The continental breakfast available every morning always left me full. Amazing. Cabs were available within minutes. Wifi coverage was excellent especially considering how much space they had to cover. The majority of the staff were locals who had a deep knowledge of the island and were always able to make the most informed recommendations. I have nothing bad to say. My stay was phenomenal. I only wish I stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Great experience start to finish. Rooms were lovely, even had a massage around the pool whch was great.
5 out of 5
by Jenny from Nottingham

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Highlights were kitchen facilities in room, pool, kids club and minigolf. Balinese style made hotel feel more special than other places we have stayed on island. A bit of a way out from Los Cristianos but shuttle bus available and we liked being in more peaceful location.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Doncaster

Goo but not outstanding!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The location was outside the main tourist area and required transport to beach, shops, restaurants etc. There was a free bus but with a limited time table. Being set on the hill did also have an effect on the weather as we had more cloud cover than the coast. We know this as we had a car and often had to travel down to the coast to find the sun. The apartment was small and cluttered with furniture. The 4 poster bed was unnecessary and resulted in you not being able to view the TV in the bedroom! Our bathroom was a little "tied" and needed a refurbishment. The hotel certainly had "kerb appeal" and the pool area was stunning, the gym was disappointing. There was entertainment in the evening but the bar area was very quiet with no atmosphere. On balance I think there are more positives than negatives but this did come at a price as our weeks stay was expensive. Would we stay there again? Possibly but later in the year to guarantee the weather as we had too many cloudy days in March when we could not sit around the pool so had to drive to the coast, Siam Mall, Loro Parque.
5 out of 5
by miguel from españa

Un lugar para repetir

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Un lugar para repetir, estaba al completo pero parecía que estaba vacío. Muy buena decoración y el personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by Siegfried from Baden

schön entspannt

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Schön gelegenes Hotel auf der Anhöhe mit schöner Aussicht und herrlicher Poollandschaft. Sehr ruhig und entspannende Atmosphäre im Haus. Service gut. Zimmer sehr sauber. Frühstück gut und vielseitig. Speisen im Restaurant sehr schmackhaft. Das Apartment war großzügig und kompl. ausgestattet mit Küche und 2. Schlafzimmer und zwei Bädern. Parkplatz war inbegriffen. Insgesamt schöne Tage in einem ruhigen Haus, abseits von Rummel und Betriebsamkeit.