Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Super family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Stylishly presented, excellent service, great family facilities. Short taxi ride to Los Christianos, Las Americas & Costa Adeje. Very close to Jumgle Park, Siam Park & Aqualand. We loved it here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpieza y tranquilidad

Posted Aug 16, 2016
La experiencia magnífica. Un hotel muy recomendable por la limpieza y el servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Las instalaciones son excelentes, y el personal muy amable. Está un poco alejado de la zona de playa lo que es bueno para el descanso pero un inconveniente si lo que quieres es estar cerca de la playa y de la marcha tinerfeña. Nosotros preferíamos la calma así que perfecto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espectacullar decoración y piscina

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Las instalaciones son inmejorables y cuidadas. Decorado ambiente bala espectacular. Maravillosa estancia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

nos gusto mucho

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: que se esta muy comodo
un sitio con mucha clase y donde estar muy comodo lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Expectacular,

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: el buen rollo que se respira
Es la segunda vez que voy a ese hotel y esta super, la atencion, la situacion y las infractuturas y los niños se lo pasan muy bien lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with every amenity

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Free air conditioned shuttle bus to and from various locations and beaches from hotel. Los Cristianos is 10 minutes away and Los Americas 15 minutes
Wonderful quiet location which is perfect for a quiet holiday with kids. The hotel is very clean lots of amenities on site, beach is 10 minutes away with free bus ride back and forth. No night life and clubbing around which was perfect for us as we did not want loud drunk people around us. However, for someone interested in night life the main beaches are 10 minutes away with free shuttle bus. Hotel staff is incredible especially Lea and Alison, very welcoming talkative and very accommodating to our requirements. Lea has a great personality she was very very pleasant to talk to. Alison from guest services is an incredible woman who made us feel very comfortable and encouraged my husband to learn to swim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Superb hotel. Excellent.

Posted May 17, 2016
Where do I begin? An absolutely superb hotel located up in the hills not too far from the beach. The hotel had breathtaking views and they had clearly invested a lot to make it look absolutely sublime. I thoroghly enjoyed the Asian style decor which was consistent throughout the whole hotel. The staff were very friendly and the cleanliness of the place was absolutely mind blowing. What I enjoyed most was how perfectly it was located. Not too far from the beach, but far away from the noisy, crowded areas where the tourists usually flock to. The continental breakfast available every morning always left me full. Amazing. Cabs were available within minutes. Wifi coverage was excellent especially considering how much space they had to cover. The majority of the staff were locals who had a deep knowledge of the island and were always able to make the most informed recommendations. I have nothing bad to say. My stay was phenomenal. I only wish I stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Great experience start to finish. Rooms were lovely, even had a massage around the pool whch was great.
4 out of 5
by Gabie

Very relaxing family break

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a week at RCC with our 4 year old son and had a wonderful time. Apartment was spacious enough for the three of us, well equiped kitchen and the poolview was great. We booked a suite with jacuzzi which also had an extra sun terrace at roof level (room 506), great for watching the sunset. There's a kids pool and playground plus KidsClub, which our son very much enjoyed. Service was great. Only disappointment was perhaps the standard of food in the restaurant. RCC is also ideally located with quick access to the airport, waterparks, zoo, and beach towns. We'll go again next year!