Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Excellent

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good experience , though beds were abit uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arnhem

staat appartement matig, mooi zwembad

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: zwembad
Cons: de staat van het appartement.
Location: mooie ligging, vrij rustig en niet erg veel te doen. WEl genoeg restaurantjes/paar winkels Geen strand. Kunt wel prachtige wandeling maken langs zee
Het complex is heel mooi, met een mooi zwembad, restaurant en bar en vriendelijk personeel. Alleen wij vonden de staat van het appartement erg matig. Erg gehorig doordat er een deur tussen het appartement zat wat veel geluid doorgaf. Je kon alles horen, zelfs het gesnurk van de buurman. Verder een lawaaierige aicro, gammele balustrade, matige keukenuitrusting, koffiekan paste niet onder koffiezetapparaat. (te klein), oven werkte niet/sloot niet goed. veel muggen omdat er een afvoerputje met water op het balkon zat. Een wiebelbed en het was ook niet erg schoon. Ik zou dit appartement niet weer boeken, maar ik weet niet of alle appartementen zo waren natuurlijk:)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Varios

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Los Accesos son muy malos, no tienen un simple carrito para llevar las maletas y tienes que recorrer todo el trayecto cargandolas. La cafeteria de.la piscona es carisima. Solo te dejan entrar a las cuatro y la salida es a las once.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
The hotel was lovely, everywhere was very clean , the staff were all very nice and helpful. Our apartment was great , much bigger than we expected. The bar/restaurant are is so nice, a great place to sit at night too. Only issue we had was all the stairs up to reception as we had a buggy but there was a back way out of the hotel with a ramp so we didn't have to venture that way too often .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel ,close to golf course .

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: close to golf course and nice walks on the sea front
Cons: lifts working all day
Location: good location for long sea front walks ,golf .
relaxing and quiet hotel ,billy and fabrice at reception were very pleasant and helpful ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Älter aber gepflegt.Küche+AI Leistungen ungenügend

Posted May 8, 2016
Die Anlage ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Insbesondere die Zimmer sind aber sehr gut gepflegt, sauber und geräumig. Die AI Leistungen setzen eher auf englisches und Osteuropäisches Publikum zugeschnitten. Es gibt überwiegend "Dosenfutter" zu bescheidener Qualität. Softdrinks ebenso alles no Name Produkte. Das All inklusive Angebot ist nach meiner Erfahrung vor Ort auch Tagsüber nicht durchgehend. Nach dem Frühstück ist bis zum Mittag erstmal Pause für zwei Stunden. Es gibt für AI Gäste nicht einmal Wasser in diesem Zeitraum. Kaffee aus der "nicht-Instant"-Maschine generell gegen Aufpreis. Das Snackbuffet am Nachmittag bestand ausschließlich aus Pizza (nur Teig, kaum Belag, keine vegetarische Option). Das Mittagessen wird häufig a La carte Angeboten wenn sich ein Buffet aufgrund geringer Gästezahl nicht rechnet und schränkt das Angebot weiterhin ein. Das Abendessen ist meist täglich identisch. Außer Salat und Pommes gibt's für Vegetarier meist gar nichts, zum Glück bin ich selbst keiner. Whirlpool war unseren gesamten Aufenthalt über wegen "technischer Probleme" außer Betrieb. Für den Aufpreis ist das All Inclusive Angebot meiner persönlichen Erfahrung nach selbst im Vergleich deutlich zu teuer für die angebotene Leistung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

albergo vicino all'aeroporto

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: vicinanza all'aeroporto e tipo di camera offerta, con angolo cottura e tutti i comfort necessari
Cons: il servizio ristorante : pessimo
Location: non vicino al mare in una zona densamente edificata con strutture alberghiere.
comodo all'arrivo come primo punto di appoggio per conoscere l'isola ed organizzare il resto della vacanza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione adeguata vicina ad autostrada e mare

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Idoneo per famiglie e dotato di tutti i comfort...
Cons: suggerirei un miglioramento o ammodernamento delle doccie all'interno degli appartamenti.
esperienza gradevole e sistemazione confortevole; vicino al mare e autostrada ideale per chi intende scoprire l'isola di Tenerife
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel in a nice part of the island!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We stayed at this apartment complex in Tenerife and it worked for us. The place itself is a bit old and could do with a bit of redecorating but it was large, clean and the staff were friendly and helpful whenever we asked for anything. The apartment consisted of a kitchen/living room, bathroom and a large bedroom. The kitchen was fully functional with all basic pots, pans, dinnerware, so that made breakfast easy for us. The hotel is close to the marina and to tejita beach to which we went 3 times in our week stay. It's also surrounded by lots of restaurants with plenty varied options. Our favourite was tapas and chill. All the rest had good online reviews but were not to our liking, but that's down to personal preference.
5 out of 5
by Lorna H.

A fabulous holiday

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Ebookers
We love this hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The apartment is clean and comfortable. The resort is quite quiet but there are lots of places to eat out and if you want to travel a little further the busses to Los Christianos are reliable and cheap!