Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

ms Raisa Uskach New York

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: It done
It was my Birthday trip I was happy Top of the line!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent

We will be back for more!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, rooms, quiet pool and comfortable sunbeds
Cons: Some of the in-house food is quite fancy for me, a simpler high quality menu would be more appealing to more people perhaps.
Location: Ideal location between Playa de la Amercias and Los Cristianos, with local high quality shops and restaurants
This is the 4th stay we have had at the Sir Anthony and we will be back for more. It is a oasis in the Arona area, ideally situated to take advantage of the high quality shops and restaurants in Arona as well as the livelier activities available in Playa de la Americas or Los Cristianos. The hotel rooms are a very comfortable with large beds (firm mattresses) tea and coffee facilities, good choice of TV - for Brits you have BBC and ITV as well as a couple other American channels. in room safe, stocked minibar, ample storage space and a very nice shower room, I am not sure if any rooms have a bath. Perhaps the thing that tops all this are the staff who genuinely cannot do enough for you, this applies to of all staff from reception to hotel maids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston. UK

Great room. Very relaxing

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Booked this hotel after 3 weeks sorting out a house sale. Very relaxing stay. Had a ground floor room, excellent terrace and access to pool. Restaurant only used for breakfast which was excellent. Comfortable room. Good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very good hotel in location with good selection of very good restaurants. Extreamly good staff. Good breakfast. The room was very comfortable with big shower and bathroom. for people how dont want loud action this is highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, and room

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: room and staff
Cons: will be nice to see it when it is finsihed and fully renovated.
Location: on the beach and some nice places to eat nearby
A great hotel and the room was wonderful, however wasn't aware the hotel was being renovated until we arrived. As it turns out, no impact at all, and the beach restuarant was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK South coast.

Building Work Spoils Stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Rooms clean and modern.
Cons: General amenities.
Location: Location good handy for all that is going on.
We were informed that some modifications to the hotel were being carried out during our stay. This turned out to be major construction alterations which were very noisy and dirty during the days we were there. Due to the modifications there were no restaurant or bar in the hotel. Hotel rooms very small for the rating of the hotel. More like a business hotel rather than a holiday facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice quick weekend away

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I stayed at sir Anthony for a solo weekend away. I chose this hotel as it was close to all the action but somewhere nice and peaceful to come back to. It's not too big so staff remember you but it's connected to cleopatra and the med for things like the gym spa and restaurants. The room I stayed in was on the first floor and it was very nice. I went for my holiday and was given a free bottle of champagne and they also stuck balloons on my door which was very sweet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel great location, but hotel a little tired around the edges
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and truly a 5* facilities

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Staff were really friendly and helpful room was nice and clean with great facilities pool area was fantastic and access to the beach was great. Overall great experince