Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Buena situacion

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: El bufet en el desayuno sobre todo y la atencion del personal de comedor, bar y limpieza
Cons: La atencion en Recepcion
Hotel muy bien situado,cerca del centro y alrrededores tranquilo. Bien para aparcar en los alrrededores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nära stad och strand

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Hotellet var väldigt välstädat, både rummet och de allmänna utrymmena. Läget perfekt. Stort och fint badutrymme. Pool.
Cons: Dålig WIFI-mottagning. Frukosten var väldigt riktlig med stor buffé, men inte smakfull över huvud taget. Möglig ost.
Lagom promenadavstånd till stadens centrumkärna. Många utmärkta restauranger att välja på. Uppskattade mycket att resmålet var så genuint och välbevarat, inte alls 'turistiskt'.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyères

Bon rapport qualité - prix

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Accueil, la diversité au niveau du buffet
Cons: La piscine non chauffée, le wifi qui n'était que dans les parties communes
Le personnel est très aimable. La chambre nous a largement suffis ce qui était dommage c'est qu'il n'y avait pas de chaises sur le balcon pour profiter de ce dernier ainsi que le manque de wifi dans les chambres. Côté cuisine, il n'y a rien d'extraordinaire mais on arrive toujours à trouver quelque chose à manger et c'est un bon rapport qualité-prix. Dommage que la piscine n'était pas chauffée. Malgré le nombre de touristes français, il n'y a pas beaucoup d'effort pour nous (langage, télé,...)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig verblijf in dit hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Hele ruime kamer en bedden. Heerlijk zwembad, met ruim aanbod van ligbedden. Ontbijt was de eerste dagen prima, werd minder
Cons: Dat er geen WiFi was op de kamer. En het uitzicht vanaf het balkon op de gemeenteschuur met verkeersborden. De sleutelaart weigerde 6 keer.
Location: voldoende restaurants en bars in de buurt. Makkelijke busverbinding. Vlakbij mooi strand
De badkamer was aan renovatie toe. Ruime kamer met balkon, met uitzicht op zee. We misten een koelkast of voorziening om ijsblokjes te kopen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altea

Hotel años 70

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Personal : excelente. Comida : buena Mantenimiento : muy malo Instalaciones : necesita una renavacion urgente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, definitely needs some maintenance ie: Shower pressure and very old beds, woke up most mornings in pain untill I put the blankets on the bed to lye on. Other than that I thought there was a good selection of food at breakfast and the pool and surrounding area was beautiful and staff will go out of their way to help of you have a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

muy bien ubicado

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: el personal muy gentil
Cons: la comida por la cena no hay opciones sin gluten y veganos muy poca variedad ,necesita nevera en l habitación
Location: muy bien
l hotel esta muy bien ubicado , las habitaciones soy muy amplia pero no hay nevera , necesitan de un poco de modernización
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madird

Esta muy cerca de la playa y del centro

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Han sido unas vacaciones estupendas ,, él personal del hotel lo mejor sin duda la cercanía a la playa y sitios para visitar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Bayern

Super Hotel nah an der Jardia Playa

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Schöne Zimmer mit tollen Meerblick!! Das Personal war stets freundlich und erfüllte jeden Wunsch!! Auch unsere zwei jährige Tochter fühlte sich sehr wohl, auch zu ihr war das Team immer sehr lieb!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LR

Esta cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 20, 2016
El personal es muy amable y eficiente. El hotel está cerca de la playa y la comida del restaurante era buena