Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Small, peaceful, friendly. We have made a lot of good friends over the three years we have been going.
Cons: Upgrade of all accommodation without priority for Diamond Resorts members.
Another fantastic year at Sunset View. Yuri the entertainer and Bruno the lifeguard were particularly fantastic. Wish we were still there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ruiz

Sitio tranquilo,cómodo y acogedor,perfec descanso

Posted Aug 19, 2016
El personal atento y amables en todo momento,el apartamento moderno,acogedor, tranquilo y limpio,las instalaciones igual de bien,pero que llegues dos horas antes y que para entrar antes de hora tengas que pagar 20/euros lo veo ruin,pesetero y que dice poco de la dirección del hotel,al igual que para imprimir un documento por el ordenador te cobren 5 euros por 20 minutos de uso personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice friendly hotel. Close to supermarket and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Lovely apartments in quiet area

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Lovely apartments with adequate pool area. In a quiet resort, sadly the beach isn't within walking distance. I ventured to the busier resort of Los Christianos which cost €22 in a taxi or 30 mins on a bus and on Sunday they run every 2 hours!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Lo recomiendo cien por cien

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Es un complejo muy bien cuidado,muy tranquilo y bastante cómodo,mejor de lo que había visto en internet,la gente de recepción encantadora y siempre dispuesta a ayudar,esta muy cerca de bares,supermercado,etc,lo recomiendo y volvería sin duda
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hameln, Deutschland

Das Gesundheitsamt würde Vieles finden...

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Nichts!
Cons: Sauberkeit !!! Machen Sie aus Ihrem angeblichen Restaurant einmal ein wirkliches Restaurant.
Zunächst hatten wir über Expedia gebucht, das Zimmer für 4 Personen war aber nicht im System des Hotels eingebucht. Alle Formalitäten zu erledigen dauerte etwas 1 Stunde! Das Personal war zwar freundlich, jedoch kam es dann noch schlimmer: Die Sauberkeit des Bades, der Küche und des Zimmers insgesamt eine Katastrophe! Armaturen verkalkt, die Zahnpasta und das Duschgel des Vorgängers im Waschbecken und in der Dusche, die Toilette nicht sauber, überall Haare des Vorgängers, Ameisenstrasse in der Küche, einfach nur ekelhaft !!! Nie wieder!!! Wir hatten für 4 Personen gebucht, die Aufbettung sollten wir selbst vornehmen - das haben wir verweigert. Kein Frühstück vor 9.30 Uhr, trotz Zusage des späten Check-Outs funktionierte ab 10.00 Uhr weder Schlüssel noch Safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso Resorts a due passi dal mare

Posted Jul 6, 2016
molto carino e tranquillo. A due passi dal mare, negozi e ristoranti Personale molto Gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
by William from Nuneaton

Top Class

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff at the resort were ecessent in everything we asked. Also the restuarant on site was spotless with good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, please come back soon! Resort Manager Cristina Gonzalez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted May 20, 2016
Sono stato una settimana cn la mia ragazza siamo stati da dio personale fantastico albergo tranquillo pulito e grazioso. Ottima posizione dal mare e dai vari negozietti che sono ad un passo dall albergo....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

des appartements spacieux et bien équipés

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel réservé pour une nuit seulement et choisi pour sa proximité avec l'aéroport et le prix. Nous avons été très agréablement surpris par la taille de l'appartement et l'équipement, et par la vue sur l'océan (le nom de l'hôtel n'est pas usurpé) : c'était presque trop pour notre courte nuit. L'accueil est très pro. Principal bémol : les alentours ne sont pas très agréables (succession d'hôtels, pas de plage), mais la position permet de rayonner partout sur l'ile avec une voiture. Autre inconvénient : l'isolation phonique est inexistante, mais ça semble général à Ténériffe.