Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria, UK

Nice friendly quiet resort

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great holiday, lovely small resort staff very friendly, welcoming and efficient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and everything else.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant staff , lovely apartment, excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to know that we managed to impress you with the standards of our apartment and service, we do hope that we will have many more opportunities to offer you our hospitality Cristina Gonzalez Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire UK

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious apartments, well appointed and clean. Friendly staff. Good facilities.
Cons: Have to pay to use safe and wi-fi.
Location: A quiet resort with enough places to explore. Plenty of local shops and restaurants. Need to drive to find a decent beach (or bus). lovely harbour.
Well located, well appointed, clean and friendly resort. The Island Spirit Bar serves up good, food, drink and entertainment. Walk to Los Abrigos for a more local feel and great seafood on the harbour. Close to Airport but we didn't mind the planes. Nice pool. Local shops and restaurants are a stones throw away. The busier resorts of Los Christanos and the Americas is only a short drive, or bus ride. Bus a good idea as parking more difficult in the busier towns....and you can enjoy a drink without driving home. Weather was perfect in October/November. We will be back. 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Small, peaceful, friendly. We have made a lot of good friends over the three years we have been going.
Cons: Upgrade of all accommodation without priority for Diamond Resorts members.
Another fantastic year at Sunset View. Yuri the entertainer and Bruno the lifeguard were particularly fantastic. Wish we were still there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to know that we managed to impress you with the standards of our apartment and service, we do hope that we will have many more opportunities to offer you our hospitality Cristina Gonzalez Resort Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very nice friendly hotel. Close to supermarket and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Ireland

Fantastic Family Holiday

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great family holiday. Very secure pool area for children with life guard at attendance. The entertainer was fantastic (Yuri), he really got the whole family involved. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Accommodation very clean and comfortable, only thing missing was a dishwasher. Will definitely return
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much we are extremely pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Please do come back soon! Cristina Gonzalez Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Lovely apartments in quiet area

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Lovely apartments with adequate pool area. In a quiet resort, sadly the beach isn't within walking distance. I ventured to the busier resort of Los Christianos which cost €22 in a taxi or 30 mins on a bus and on Sunday they run every 2 hours!
5 out of 5
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Nuneaton

Top Class

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff at the resort were ecessent in everything we asked. Also the restuarant on site was spotless with good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2016 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, please come back soon! Resort Manager Cristina Gonzalez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eileen M.

Relaxing trip

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely staff, relaxing place would recommend thoroughly