Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family hotel great

Posted May 28, 2017
We had a great week in the hotel. It is great for families with children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

Lovely family hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Lovely large rooms with balconies. All inclusive restaurant and pool bar great. Very clean and tidy site Entertainment was ok All staff were very friendly and good fun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlesbrough

Exactly what the name suggests

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Food was excellent throughout andthe staff are really nice and friendly as well. No issues getting drinks on an evening and we were there over the busy Easter period as well. Plenty of activities for the kids and adults to do throughout the day as well. The kids club is great and to be honest we started to feel a bit guilty half way through the holiday as they wanted to go every session which gave us quite a bit of free time as well. Would definitely recommend staying here. We had 1 small issue with our initial room but the hotel staff were more than happy to move us when we asked. Would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely family break

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Entertainment, splash pool and kids club
Cons: Amount of sun beds and people not using reserved ones.
Location: Shopping center nearby. Beach is 20 minutes walk away but there is a bus down there.
We had a lovely 10 days staying at the hotel. The entertainment was brilliant, kids always enjoyed the kids club and the splay pool. The all inclusive food was good, with lots of choice and the staff were extremely helpful. My only complaint would be that although we got a sun bed everyday, even in the Easter holidays, people were allowed to leave towels on some of the better ones and not sit on them until late in the afternoon! I would definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and very helpful
family friendly a good location with great staff. Walking distance to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Ebookers
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Great place for kids as it has decent entertainments for them. I liked the all-inclusive food and its varieties. However, the cocktails were not as I expected. Staff were very welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Alice

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for children, very family orientated. Nice and clean. Quite far out of centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Family hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Ebookers
There as a couple. Food very good with plenty selection. Didn't spend much time at nightly entertainment however think it would be great for families. Lovely pool with kids area for families. Stafff extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from solihull

Very much caters for families

Posted Feb 4, 2017
6x family members all adults attended for a week. Very relaxing holiday, excellent rooms, good wifi, English TV channels, restaurant excellent, all inclusive drinks were great