Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

This is not 5 star

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This hotel is meant to be a five star hotel however there is no way this is five star. The hotel staff were nice in general, however we were there with a 9 year old child, so they checked them into a room which was for adults only so they had to move, why did they check them in when they even said we will get an extra bed for the child!!! The pool area was not washed down at night time and the service around the pool for drinks and food was a lottery. What a joke. On the last day we had our breakfast table set and had cups with no saucers, classy joint - NOT. For what you get this is extortion. DONT GO
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super mais....

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: sa piscine privative
Cons: la restauration qui est très moyenne
Location: marche, shopping et bien sur le golf
cadre exceptionnel, mais il faut tout tout réserver, les restaurants (avant d'arriver !!!), les cours de sports qui sont en plus payant..... Le personnel est très très sympathique mais les restaurants sont hyper bruyants et il faut faire la queues pour y accéder !!!! et ce n'est pas du tout de la cuisine élaborée, très fade.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Note high speed wifi charged at eur20 a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with great service. Spend big to get the very best from it. Very relaxing place to stay. Good for golf and tennis if that's your thing (tennis is my thing). Perfect for a bit of winter sun. Note - wifi available only at extra charge but as we didn't really need it was not an issue for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
muy poco acogedor, desayuno no acorde con la categoría que representa, personal muy educado, correcto, pero muy distante y frió,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Hugo Lecanda, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, Me gustaría agradecer el tiempo dedicado en compartir su experiencia. Antes de todo permítame disculparme por no haber sido capaces de cumplir sus expectativas durante su reciente estancia. Sin duda continuaremos trabajando con nuestro fantástico personal para poder ofrecer una fantástica estancia a todos nuestros huéspedes en el futuro. Si reconsideraran visitarnos, sería un placer darles nuevamente la bienvenida. Atentamente les saluda, Hugo Lecanda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tutbury

Excellent hotel with its own beach

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Loved the hotel and the facilities. Great thought in the construction of the building and the artwork that was everywhere. Beach facilities great.
Cons: Booking arrangements for the large number of restaurants meant booking was impossible before 9:30 pm. Repairs should be done pm rather than 8:00am
Location: Playa San Juan was a life saver for food. Great restaurants like Martelika enabled us to eat good food at the right time
Very strange eating arrangements with booking. Meal at the hotel being early impossible. I tried to book a meal for before 8.00 pm with three days notice and was offered a 9:30 pm slot. So I gave up trying to eat at the hotel and went to the local restaurants instead. Which at least was half the cost. Breakfast was the best value for money but with wine at €15 a glass it was easier and cheaper to buy the wine at a local supermarket.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Super Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren nur ein Tag dort und haben es genossen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel/resort.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the gardens, landscaping and the beach. The room was spacious and quiet and room service was excellent as was the breakfast buffet.
Cons: There should be a concierge on duty during the evening and it would be helpful to have an ATM machine in the hotel.
Location: We would have preferred it if the hotel had been within walking distance of the nearest town.
We had a very relaxing couple of weeks with mostly warm weather.
5 out of 5
by Mudit from amsterdam

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
ants in the bathroom, too many people around and the restaurants are always booked, 3 days confusion of our bookings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALBERGO DI LUSSO SUL MARE CON SPIAGGIA PRIVATA

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: LA GENTILEZZA DEL PERSONALE
Cons: LA PULIZIA DELLE CAMERE E LA CUCINA IN ALCUNI RISTORANTI
Location: PRESSO UNA SPIAGGIA PRIVATA MOLTO BELLA
ALBERGO DI LUSSO CON SPIAGGIA PRIVATA. PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO. CUCINA BUONA. SPLENDIDA VISTA SUL MARE