Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We had a great time in the hotel. The room was comfort and clean. The stuff was friendly and helped us whenever we needed. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Morges

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
nice authentic/tradiional hotel / restaurant in Baden-Württemberg. Surroundings are calme. Perfect stop if you need to stop for one night. close to main 5 Autoway and Europapark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Heerlijk hotel voor een tussenstop naar het zuiden

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Prettige mensen in een lekker kleinschalig hotel
Location: Europa-park is echt een aanrader, zeer mooi pretpark met fantastische attracties.
Hotel op de terugweg geboekt uit Italië. Twee nachten zodat we ook nog een uitstapje konden maken naar Europa-park in Rust (ongeveer 25km rijden vanaf dit hotel). Zeer vriendelijke mensen en een uiterst comfortabele kamer met alle gemakken. Het restaurant en het ontbijt is ook dik voor elkaar.
4 out of 5
by Erik

Hit vil vi tilbake

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig vertskap som var fleksibel på kjøkkenet da vi ankom sent på kvelden. Maten var virkelig bra. Rommet var rent og topp moderne.
4 out of 5
by Marinus from Hengelo

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wij hebben dit hotel geboekt voor doorreis naar Italië, korte afstand van de A5 Prima gastvrije bediening, goed eten en ontbijt. Kamers wat gedateerd maar verder prima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mya from Porsgrunn

Lovely village inn

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and very friendly staff. Restaurant food was also very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für eine Nacht!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Für eine Nscht OK! Sehr ringhörig!
4 out of 5
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels