Ratings based on 1,514 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Great except for the room size
Location: Plenty to do and there's many good restaurants out side
Nice hotel great location in the middle of Tinjen but all the rooms are small but this is Japan so you have to expect it for a budget hotel would recommend it and would stay there again you can walk to most things also get the train from the airport only 260 Yen and only takes about 10 minutes get off at Tinjen take the west 5 exit there's a lift to the ground floor and the hotel is only a 5 minute walk hope this helps Bob
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great hotel, excellent location. Rooms and hotel itself looks new and well maintained. Fast internet and good comfortable bed and that's all you want and need from the hotel because it close to everything anyway - shopping centres, train/subway/bus and there are places to eat everywhere nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This is my second time to stay at here. The location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Tenjin

Posted Jun 8, 2017
This is a convenient hotel in a city that sometimes runs out of hotel rooms. Its proximity to Tenjin allows quick access to just about anywhere, at a reasonable value price-wise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Front staff Fabien, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in our hotel. Your comment will help us improving our hotel rooms and service to provide the best stay to our future guests. Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our hotel location. We hope you will consider staying in our hotel again if you come back to Fukuoka city. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but poor bed

Posted May 29, 2017
Great location, near the subway and many shopping malls. But I got insect bite from the bed which makes me difficult to sleep well. Besides that, overall is fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Front staff Fabien, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay in our hotel. Your opinion is precious to us and will help us improving our hotel rooms and services. Thank you for your nice review. It is a pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel location. We are truly sorry to hear that you were not able to sleep correctly because of insect bites. We will do our best to improve our room cleaning service. We hope to see you again in our hotel if you are going back to Fukuoka city. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Tenjin area

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: For the price you pay, this is outstanding
Cons: Could update the washroom a bit
This hotel is close to everything, shopping, eating, transit...etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Front staff Fabien, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you taking the time to leave a review about your stay in our hotel. It will be a great help for us to improve our hotel services for our future guests. Thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel fares and location. We are truly sorry about the condition of the washroom in your room. We will do our best to improve our rooms furniture. We hope you will consider staying in our hotel again if you come back in Fukuoka city. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel check in area reeked of smoke when we arrived. Bedroom head board was peeling. Room 628. Good area though.
4 out of 5
by YAO C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, close to shops and station

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Amazing staff, friendly and attentive to anything I needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Front staff Fabien, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay in our hotel. This will help us to improve our hotel facilities and service for our future guests. Thank you for your great review. It is a great pride to hear that you were fully satisfied by the staff service and the location of our hotel. We hope you will consider staying in our hotel again if you go back to Fukuoka city. Sincerely yours,
5 out of 5
by Monica Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels