Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
When we got here they give us a room with a dirty bed and restroom but after notifying them, we got moved to another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Gerente de Ventas, Hotel Management
Sr. Jose nuestra prioridad es ofrecer el major servicio de la ciudad, una disculpa por el error cometido, seguiremos trabajando para cumplir con sus expectativas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO CA

Windows inside with mold

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Service is excellent the staff great rooms need to work in more detail about cleaning
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Osvaldo Aguilar, Hotel Management
thanks for your coments Teo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Great place to be when visiting Tepic in fact thr best hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Hector Flores, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our performance, it is very important for us your satisfaction and your feedback. Hoping we can serve you again, and make you feel like home. Best Regards Hector Flores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
I always enjoy Fiesta Inn. My hotel of choice in Mexico!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by Hector Flores, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our performance. Hoping we can serve you again, and make you feel like home. Best Regards Hector Flores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, confortable and fair price...

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
This is just an average Fiesta Inn hotel. Clean, confortable and fair price. Reception service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Osvaldo Aguilar, Hotel Management
Thanks for your coments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Terrible Customer Service

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: People at the front desk should be train more about the importance of dealing with customers.
Location: N/A
I booked a room for 2 nights through Expedia to the Fiesta Inn Tepic. I knew well in advance that I was going to arrive late on my arrival date and I sent an e-mail to the hotel with this information, the hotel replied advising that it was OK. On my arrival date, I've arrived at the hotel around 10:30 pm just to find out that my reservation was canceled due to my late arrival and something related to their reservation system and because I didn't prepaid the hotel. Let's keep in mind that Expedia gives you the option to pay directly at the hotel during your check in. 2 ladies at the reception kept apologizing because of this cancellation issue, but they didn't do anything to help out, because apparently the hotel was full on that night. I just don't understand how the hotel tells me first that they are OK with my late arrival and then they cancel my reservation. I have to wonder all over the city to find a hotel where I can stay for 2 nights Terrible, terrible and terrible customer service from this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Hector Flores, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had with the reservation, we are validating everything in order to avoid any bad service to our guest. Once again thank you, hoping we can make you feel like home. Best Regards, Hector Flores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Wonderful hotel, i had a great experience defanaly recommended A+ hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Hector Flores, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our performance, it is very important for us your satisfaction and your feedback. Ones again thank you, hoping we can serve you again, and make you feel like home. Best Regards
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Osvaldo Aguilar, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, estaremos trabajando para superar sus expectativas la proximas estancia y recibir una calaficacion de 5 estrellas.
4 out of 5
by Benito

Room with a lot humidity and smell bad.

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff with great quality service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Osvaldo Aguilar, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments, we will be working hard for deserve US 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by Dr. John

Why no glasses in my he room for drinking water???

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Things on room service menu not available and no ice bucket, no ice available except through room service and no glasses in the room to drink water
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Hector Flores, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our performance, it is very important for us your satisfaction and your feedback. It push us to keep improving our services every day and identify our areas of opportunities. Ones again thank you, hoping we can serve you again, and make you feel like home. Best Regards Hector Flores