Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruidoso

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Los cuartos cerca de los elevadores muy ruidosos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta

Buen hotel en Plaza Forum

Posted Jan 22, 2016
A mi me gustó este hotel. Esta limpio y bien ubicado adentro del plaza forum. Las camas estan muy cómodas y las almohadas estan de pluma de ganso. El personal estan bien capacitados y amables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Good Hotel, terrible staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot, better customer services.
Location: Good location.
The ladies from the front desk are so up their heads, terrible service and make you feel like you are asking them to a favour to you. I stayed in a room on the 6th floor, 9 am the following day the cleaning lady knocking on my door asking me if I want me room to be clean.. 9 am on Christmas day!! seriously?? and then telling me that she can clean my room until 4 pm and that's it.!! Unfortunately Tepic doesn't have a lot of hotel options... Overall my stat was ok, but they need to train their employees a bit more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel con buena comodidad.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Servicio y calidez del personal, las instalaciones y limpieza es excelente, te hace sentir realmente bien.
Cons: Servicio de botones.
Location: Se encuentra rodeado de un centro comercial, este hotel es realmente para quien necesita un descanso placentero con la comodidad del alcance de todo.
Muy buen hotel para descansar, muy buena locación y al tener a los lados un centro comercial hace que tengas la comodidad de tener todo al alcance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ENRIQUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: A lot...
Location: Nearby not much, hotel backs up to a shopping mall if you are going shopping in Tepic...
Basically and for short stays is OK. Location is great. Food is good. Staff is courteous and nice although everyone is extremely busy into and with computers and phones. They need to pay more attention to each individual request and people generally speaking. Also going by the book is fine but using common sense would not hurt. Rooms are cleaned too late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana, B.C.

Hotel con buena ubicacion

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Todo, desde el trato amable de su ´personal, como de sus instalaciones.
Cons: El acceso al elevador.
Location: Cerca de un centro comercial, que puedes ir de compras ya que encuentras grandes tiendas departamentales. y un cine.
Cuenta con todo lo indispensable para descansar, rodeado de un centro comercial y una vista agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erwin D from Guadalajara

No hay falla

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es muy agradable y es excelente para cualquier viaje de negocios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sayulita, Nayarit

Business Trip

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Service from the staff, the cleanliness and the location.
Cons: The courtesy coffee in the room is fatal. I've drank better battery acid than this. There is a Starbucks in the mall to purchase good coffee.
Location: There is a mall that is next door to the hotel.
Tepic is not the most beautiful city in the world, in fact it is quite shabby. However, as my business demands I visit Tepic about once a month and I always stay at the Fiesta Inn. From the moment I walk in the door and get greeted and addressed by my name, the bellboy takes my luggage out of the car, up to the room and and parks the car. Everybody is so friendly. The hotel is part of a mall where you can have a variety of restaurants and a theater and an arcade for the kids.