Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Close to the mall but quite far away from the city center and activities. Quite a distance to travel (but cheap by taxi) to sightsee or doing anything cultural. Restaurant was fair - quite expensive for the quality of food and portion size - particularly in Tepic where there are so many wonderful restaurant options. Clean and safe hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rafael

The best place in Tepic

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Love it... Receptionist & the room and amenities form a perfect place to stay... See you soon againg .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
All was good with the hotel except for the smell of cigarette in the room. We were not given a non-smoking room and they have a small amount and non were available when we checked in. Thankfully it was not that bad to get our allergies going. Our second room was a nice Jr. Suite but the A/C unit was not functioning well. Spent one warm night in the room but was able to switch rooms to a regular double the following AM. Overall, great stay except for those two minor issues. Would recommend that the hotel look to honor the non-smoking room requests when the reservations are made prior like ours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Good service. Comfortable beds.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast buffet at 190 pesos per person is ridiculously overpriced for a breakfast. For guests at the hall, the breakfast should either be included
Location: Nice and close to a shopping mall
Our family had three rooms in the hotel over a weekend. One of the rooms was not cleaned. Otherwise, all good. The breakfast is overpriced at 190 pesos. This should be included or offered at a discounted amount for guests. We went elsewhere and enjoyed a delicious affordable breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very content!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
My hotel stay was amazing! Thank You... Room was quiet and clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean and great beds and pillows.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable. Although no ice machines we were able to get ice from the bar.
5 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Good for business, shopping near clean room and safe area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to work, inside a shopping mall

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Great for business, kind staff and room to have a productive time