Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived around noon and was told room would be available in one hour. Returned at 1:30 and was given a room with no shower. Asked for room with shower and was given a different room which was also bigger and had a shower. Hotel does not have a restaurant but there is a good place to eat lunch or dinner across the street. Hotel has limited parking which must be reserved. Hotels.com does not specify limited parking or that it must be reserved. Could not reserve parking spot as they were not available. Free parking is located a block away but was also not available. Had to park in pay area first night. Luckily hotel parking was available for next two nights of our stay. Hotel was listed in GPS under Giovanni Giacomo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. Check-in is possible from 2 p.m., because check-out is till noon. Hotel rooms have a shower or bath tube. For the next time, please specify, that you need room with a shower. We are looking forward to your visit! Best regards, hotel staff
4 out of 5
by Rashed from UAE

I will choose it again

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy, easy parking and close walking distance to the down town and markets
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear Rashed, thank you very much for your nice review. We are looking forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Per from Silkeborg

Dejligt hotel i gode omgivelser

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Personalet var i særklasse for at hjælpe med ting der lå ud over det forventelige
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, hotel staff
5 out of 5
by Knut from Sandefjord

Flott hotell

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Gjestfrie betjening Flott frokost
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, hotel staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Hotel in Zentrumnähe

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Personal, Service,
Cons: Eine Sauna oder Fitnessraum wäre von großem Vorteil.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Zentrumsnähe.
Aufenthalt vom 30.12.2014 - 03.01.2015. Das Personal war sehr hilfreich bei der Suche nach einer Sylvesterveranstaltung, nach Restaurants und Saunasuche. Das Personal während des Frühstücks war sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Wir empfehlen das Hotel absolut weiter.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

god

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
super godt sted
5 out of 5
by Juha S

Upea kohde

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
Huone oli mukava, siisti ja hyvä tv kanava tarjonta. Hotellin tiloissa mielen kiintoisia yksityiskohtia. Aamiaishuoneen tunnelma ja miljöö oli miellyttävä. Ympäristössä on kunnosttuna aivan upeita taloja, toki vielä moni talo odottaakunnostus vuoroaa , tämä ei haitaa vaan luo mukavaa kontrastia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OK from 東京

落ち着いた、こじんまりした宿。

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Pros: こじんまりしていてい、清潔感がある。
Cons: ヨーロッパでは止むを得ないが、ウオッシュレットではない。また、シャワーのみ。ホテルというよりもチェコの語学教育が出ているのだろうが、若者は英語が話せるが、中年以上はドイツ語しか駄目という人が多い。
Location: テプリッツ駅から南へ6-700M。
こじんまりとしたプチホテルです。テプリッツ駅から真直ぐの道に面しているが、住宅地の中にある。夏の夜で外部で夕食を済ませてきたので良かったが、レストランは朝のみ営業で、夜は向かいの庭園レストランを使ってくれと言われた。