Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Edgar from Mexico City, MX

Not worth it, don't consider it!!!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
* Hotel is not what it is shown in the pictures, rooms are very very old and basically consists on a bed, a dresser and a shower. * There is no heat or AC so depending on the time of the year you visit Tequisquiapan you can freeze of be extremely hot, the pool was closed and it looked like it was closed for a while. * The TV was very old and didn't worked. * The frontdesk lady was very rude, I had to ask for a surge plug due to the room only have one power outlet in the bathroom, in my case I went to a weeding and my girlfriend couldn't plugged her iron and her hair dryer due to the lack of power outlets. * Although the hotel says that it had parking the parking lot is around 4 blocks away (worth a 15 minute walk). * The hotel is located in a great location (just aside the Cathedral) not a single hotel can improve this location. I'll never return to the hotel, there are better hotels for the same price and same location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana

Ok good location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We enjoyed, nice and friendly staff. Walking distance from central square.
4 out of 5
by Ramon V. from Houston, TX

Good basic lodging.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Good, but web site includes breakfast and property has no food facilities.
3 out of 5
by Luis from Mexico DF

Realy old hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: hot water, working pool, a quieter room.
It is old. Really old. no hot water. Realy close to the church. Extremely noisy room. Very clean though...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Hotel muy cerca del centro.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
El hotel está bien para pasar la noche, la ubicación y la atención es muy buena, el estacionamiento está a dos calles. Deberían mejorar la limpieza del área de regadera, actualizar la tv y mejorar la señal de la misma.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by E.commerce Team, Hotel Management
gracias por sus comentarios los tomaremos en cuenta para mejor el servicio.
5 out of 5
by GUILLERMO

Gracias

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente servicio y atención!
4 out of 5
by Marcela

Barato y Sencillo

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Bien, amables y serviciales. Es muy sencillo el hotel y es logico con ese precio. Lo único muy malo fue el colchón y me cambiaron de cuarto, y las TV mejor que no las tengan a que se vean TAN VIEJAS y mal.
1 out of 5
by Nallely

Asco de lugar

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Pésimo lugar, la habitación súper sucia, nada que ver con lo que aparece en la foto, las toallas sucias y rotas, el colchón roto y viejo ... la peor noche que he pasado, no sé cómo no lo han clausurado
1 out of 5
by YIRA

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
el hotel es muy antiguo entiendo que por que esta ubicado en el centro de Tequisquiapan pero no tienen ventilador, la cama rechinaba horrible super dura el baño muy incomodo y desde que llegamos estaba tapado