Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by jose de jesus from guadalajara

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
las instalaciones regualares, baño y TV malo por el precio, internet gratis pero de mala calidad, horario de alberca muy muy reducido, entrada muy tarde
4 out of 5
by MARIA GUADALUPE from distrito (ciudad de mexico)

extras que necesita el hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
en general el hotel es agradable sin embargo su estacionamiento esta algo retirado y la habitación no contaba con aire acondicionado
5 out of 5
by Jorge Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel con excelente ubicación

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: habitaciones confortables
Su ubicación es excelente y las habitaciones muy comodas lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from estado d México

Muy buena atención y servicio me gustó la estancia

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Buena estancia tranquila, buen servicio, con estacionamiento, cuenta con lo necesario sin lujos y buen precio
2 out of 5
by Mari Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Francisco from México DF

SUCIO

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Una mala experiencia haber elegido este lugar, para mi no es importante el lujo, pero sí lo es la limpieza. Definitivamente les falta ponerse las pilas, las sábanas estaban asquerosas tuve que poner ropa mía y dormir encima de ella. Al siguiente día a primera hora dejé el hotel.
1 out of 5
by Diana from México DF

Un hotel pésimo nada recomendable

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pésimo, las fotos que están en la página no tiene nada que ver con las condiciones en que se encuentra el hotel. Es un hotel deprimente, sin alberca, en su lugar hay un cerro de arena, el estacionamiento es un terreno baldío con puertas muy lejos del hotel. En el cuarto el lavabo está dentro de la regadera. El precio es altísimo para las condiciones en que está el hotel. Nosotros preferimos pagar otro hotel aunque perdiéramos el pago adelantado a quedarnos en un lugar tan feo. Es primera y última vez que reservo en hoteles.com ya que fue un fraude en cuanto a la descripción y fotos del lugar. He reservado en otras empresas de internet y nunca me había pasado esto.
2 out of 5
by JOSE MANUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Edgar from Mexico City, MX

Not worth it, don't consider it!!!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
* Hotel is not what it is shown in the pictures, rooms are very very old and basically consists on a bed, a dresser and a shower. * There is no heat or AC so depending on the time of the year you visit Tequisquiapan you can freeze of be extremely hot, the pool was closed and it looked like it was closed for a while. * The TV was very old and didn't worked. * The frontdesk lady was very rude, I had to ask for a surge plug due to the room only have one power outlet in the bathroom, in my case I went to a weeding and my girlfriend couldn't plugged her iron and her hair dryer due to the lack of power outlets. * Although the hotel says that it had parking the parking lot is around 4 blocks away (worth a 15 minute walk). * The hotel is located in a great location (just aside the Cathedral) not a single hotel can improve this location. I'll never return to the hotel, there are better hotels for the same price and same location.