Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at the hotel. Rooms are a bit small for 4 people, but it all worked. Rooms are clean and wifi & breakfast are great. Besides the earthquake, we had a great stay! Will be back if the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham, uk

Good hotel, cheap, clean and staff very helpful

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and spacious
Would definitely recommend this hotel, cheapest on the internet and well worth it. The room was clean and spacious as was the bathroom, excellent shower too! And a lovely balcony, room was also air conditioned. nice continental breakfast and excellent coffee the staff were very friendly and really helpful, and good location. definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and wonderful staff!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything! The staff, the breakfast, the coffee and the room were all excellent!
Cons: I cannot think of anything that needed improvement!
Location: It was very near the ruins of a Roman amphitheater as well as a lovely castle. Unfortunately you can't go Inside the castle, but it is still lovely!
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Gran Sasso! The staff were so friendly and accommodating! They made us cappuccino's each morning with our breakfast (which was lovely as well!) The room was very clean and nice! The hotel was very conveniently located! Would love to come back again some day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo consigliabile e facile da raggiungere

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stanza corrispondente alle aspettative: camere colorate e accoglienti. Colazione: menù ricco e personale molto disponibile e gentile. Unica pecca della stanza: la serranda del bagno era rotta con difficoltà di aerazione della camera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Rapporto qualità prezzo incredibile.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Ho alloggiato in questo hotel con il mio compagno la settimana scorsa. Posizione centralissima, proprio adiacente a centro della città. Camera moderna, pulitissima e bagno non da meno; letto e cuscini super comodi e colazione ottima. Se dovessi tornare a Teramo ci rifarei un pensierino.
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LUIGI from Milano

Soogiorno breve

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno breve , con hotel ben posizionato per il centro città.Nel complesso ottima sistemazione