Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed in the hotel several times highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the city of Teramo

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a great breakfast, flexible and friendly staff. We asked for a late check out and they agreed without any problem.
5 out of 5
by Handball parent

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
We were met by a lovely girl at the front desk who spoke very good English and she was SO helpful as we speak very little Italian. She helped us map out routes, find restaurants, call taxis, anything we needed. The room was clean and modern and actually quite roomy. The breakfast was fresh and delicious, and the wait staff knew my coffee order by the second day of our stay. We would stay at the Hotel Sporting again- anytime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from Sydney NSW, Australia

Hotel Sporting

Posted Jul 15, 2012
Pros: Comfortable & stylish
Cons: Wi fi only in the lobby & the restaurant....iffy at best
Location: 10 mins walk to the centre of town...away from all the noise of the handball tournament
Staff have limited English but were very helpful. Hotel is new & very comfortable about 10 mins walk to central Teramo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Rooms were fantastic, best pillow we have ever slept on- amazing. Great breakfast and staff member Bernadetta, very helpful without being asked and great English. Beautiful decor, a bit further out if town, but only a 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by SILVIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Letizia from Roma

Ci tornerei

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione centrale, ottima colazione hotel pulito. Sono stata solo una notte X motivi di lavoro ma tornerei. Non c'è la play TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miłe miejsce

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Miłe miejsce do wypoczynku po pracy. Położenie hotelu w stosunku do centrum doskonałe. Jakość obsługi bardzo dobra. Jedzenie smaczne, aczkolwiek nie do końca urozmaicone. Mógłby być lepszy zasięg internetu w pokojach.