Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy little hotel but no A/C

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was probably fine, but we were there in a heat-wave and there's no A/C, so it was quite uncomfortable. It's well located and the staff were friendly, but the beds were not the greatest and there was no A/C during a heatwave, so.. mediocre experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location, quiet ambience

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was quiet and convenient and felt very personal.
Cons: The cleaning crew should check more carefully.
Location: We walked to all the sights of Budapest.
Great location, we could walk everywhere. Yet our room was on a quiet courtyard with a small balcony. We felt that we were really a part of the neighborhood, able to do laundry and go to a nearby bakery for croissants. Two problems easily remedied - there was clothing in the washing machine and the shower hose was broken.
5 out of 5
by STEPHANIE

Clean, good location, inexpensive for all amenitie

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean had a full kitchen, tv worked but only had 1 channel in English which was ok only watched a few minutes before bed. Small working elevator. One tip: Google the address before leaving home and look at location as you might walk by and not see it. I did not have an issue finding it but others might especially after a long day of travelling.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Excellent

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful, Apartment was nice and spacious, no complaints, very nicely situated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Reasonable hotel in the center of Budapest

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It's a reasonable hotel close to the center of Budapest. There is street parking and a garage nearby. Big leaving room and a tiny bedroom. Not very comfortable bathroom. Overall OK
5 out of 5
by Lachlan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Armend

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

happy experience in beautiful city

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
self contained flat. spacious and functional. central location also near metro station. easy reach to major attractions. good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Good location considering price. Plenty of eating places near by. Easy accessible for all modes of transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Did not receive the suit+balcony that I ordered.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Did not receive the suit+balcony that I ordered.Complained and only when I threatened to approached you they offered a tini unexeptable suit+balcony.I have been in this hotel before and I know that they have what I ordered.they said that the are overbooked,but,I saw that they received new comers every day.I ask your company for a compensation as they did treat me well.