Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel; 3 Star Quality

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The pool was nice.
Location: There isn't anything of interest nearby. I'm not sure what people come to this town for.
I'm disappointed that the current reviews show this as being a great hotel. It advertises sound proof rooms, not true. The breakfast was at best, and this is a stretch, 3 star quality. The powdered eggs were awful and the boiled eggs were still completely liquid. 5 star breakfast is much more than what this hotel offered. Spa service weren't great either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Excellent facilities. Warm staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: pool, sauna, breakfast
Cons: better location of tv in room
Location: location is easy to reach from highway A4
We stop only for one night in our way back to The Netherlands. The experience was great and we regret not to have spend more time in the hotel. The pool with the thermal water is outstanding. Sauna facilities really wonderful. You have to consider the bistro because the hotel restaurant closes early (9 pm) if you do not want to go out for dinner. The room was a little outdated. The TV was uncomfortably situated on one side of the bed. But the room was spacious enough and the bed very comfortable. The bath was good though a little outdated like the room. Breakfast was very good and with a great variety of alternatives from fruit to hot meals through Italian cheeses, ham, salami, not to forget the yogurt and muesli, cereals, all you can request for an outstanding start of the day! We will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by francesco from bari

3 notti in hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
ho soggiornato tre notti in hotel nel mese di ottobre.L' hotel e' confortevole ben organizzato con terme e spa di buon livello .....ma per essere un 5 stelle le stanze classic sembrano essere state prese in prestito da un 3 stelle. stanza vecchia e bagno antiquato .Ben differenti le stanze superiori che sono nuove. .......per il resto..cibo , accoglienza e gentilezza del personale e' da 5 stelle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relax con nervoso

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Prenotato via email una camera matrimoniale standard:in un hotel 5 stelle mi sono trovata un bagno che nel terzo mondo non c'è. VASCA CON IL TAPPO IN PLASTICA,RUBINETTI FORSE DEL 1960,1/2 VETRO DI PROTEZIONE COME CHIUSURA VASCA,ACQUA FREDDA E NEPPURE PULITO BENE. forse è stato pagato qualcuno per avere 5 stelle. Insomma indecente.Piscina bellissima,trattamenti non speciali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

ristrutturazione da 5 stelle

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: La parte termale, il ristorante ed il bar.
Cons: Le stanze dei primi 3 piani
Perfetta ristrutturazione in atto di tutto l'albergo per essere un 5 stelle. Non sono ancora ristrutturate le stanze dei primi 3 piani che certo non meritano le 5 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stefano from brescia

week end di relax

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: camera e la nuova spa colazione molto valida e assortita. personale dell'albergo molto disponibile
Cons: albergo in fase di ammodernamento. alcune parti della facciata necessitano di manutenzione
lo consiglio a coppie senza figli per un week all'insegna del relax. bella la spa nuova.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stefano from brescia

week end di relax

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: camera e la nuova spa colazione molto valida e assortita. personale dell'albergo molto disponibile
Cons: albergo in fase di ammodernamento. alcune parti della facciata necessitano di manutenzione
lo consiglio a coppie senza figli per un week all'insegna del relax. bella la spa nuova.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Sverige

Okej men inte mer

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
Städat och rent, men knappast ett 5-stjärnigt hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centro benessere eccelente

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Complessivamente bene, molto bello centro saune e piscine con idromassaggi, colazione buona e servizio eccellente, purtroppo la stanza era veramente vecchia! C'è molta differenza tra la standard e quelle nuove che valgono le 5 stelle!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Billig luksus

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels
Dette hotellet kan anbefales. Særdeles flott hotell, deilig svømmebasseng og omgivelser rundt. Rommene var store, luftige og rene. Hotellet er meget velholdt og flott. Prisen var svært lav i forhold til det vi følte vi hadde igjen for oppholdet.