Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Marios

Very rood staff.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst hotel I ever been. Beside the fact that is very old staff is very rood. During breakfast they were very unorganized and all tables were dirty, buffet was empty and the only thing they care was to prepare the restaurant for lunch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Old Peoples Home

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet was edible.
Cons: Can't throw out all the geriatrics so nothing could improve it for us unless they update the facility and attract a younger crowd.
Location: Really, nothing very close. A Sushi restaurant across the street.
This hotel is huge and we were expecting a smaller venue. It has hot springs, must have a bathing cap for both men and women, and almost everyone there was 80 years old or older. Disappointed that nothing had been remodeled. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RELAX AND ENJOY

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
As per, Abano Ritz excells. Always a pleasure to stay there and relax. Pools are amazing and the hydro massages out of this world. Rather busy when we stayed there and polside became crowded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
5 stars on 5 stars! Thank you for your review and for trusting in us! Ida Poletto - general manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, 350 - 400 meters from the center

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The Indoors swimming pool, the gym, the room's comfort, the excellent large robes, the hotel staff, the large free parking facility
Cons: The variety of the menu, the quality of the food
Location: 350 - 400 meters walk from the center
Stayed there one night, at A corner room on the 3rd floor. An old style, very comfortable hotel, comfortable room, large bath, Large indoor swimming pool, nice gym, too small dry Sauna. 400 meters walk from the center. excellent free parking facility, and free Wi Fi. Nice breakfast, but variety and quality of food in the restaurant could be improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Ida Poletto - general manager, Hotel Management
I do thank you on behalf of my staff... If you will come back I would love to know what your expectations are and what did you choose between our three restaurants.You are right, we can always get better! Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carlo p.

awesome trip

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on RatesToGo
Good value hotel room very nice restaurant good the swimming thermal pool may be too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Going back to the golden age

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Nostalgic, reasonable service, unfortunately because of business didn't get a chance to use the gym and thermal pool but hope to next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely pool area

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Bathroom was awful and the shower hardly worked! Nice big bed.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Scottsdale

Old world Hotel with C

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
This is a hotel with old world charm. The rooms are large with modern bathrooms. The pool and baths are superb and the massages splended. A great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Simon from Padova

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, courteous, fantastic service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Stay at abano ritz hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was in good location.the breakfast is good and large,but we had to to pay an extra for omelette! 5 stare!,the outdoor pool is nice but not large enough and no many stations of water stream .