Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv area

very nice

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: good+
Cons: time for check out
Location: -----
wonderfull time We spent a lovely time at the hotel. The staff was gracious. The breakfast was wonderful. We wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Valerija from Riga

Very good.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location, good service. Many swimming pools.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Charleston, SC

I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing! I would classify it as a wellness/health spa. They have lots of pools (in & out door), spa, restaurant, and little bar. I wanted to get a facial the morning before I left. They were all booked, but the women at the front desk was so nice. She called a part-time specialist that was able to come in just for my facial! Not only was I happy with the facial it was incredibly accommodating in making it happen!
5 out of 5
by Patrizia

Hotel che merita le stelle assegnate

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ero già stata 3 anni fa, e devo dire che la struttura e'stata ben ristrutturata nei servizi termali e non solo.
5 out of 5
by Evgeniia

Отличный достойный отель

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Быстрое заселение, есть русскоговорящий персонал. Просторный номер, ванная комната укомплектована полностью. Понравился спа центр.
5 out of 5
by Yury

Хороший термальный отель

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Прекрасный отель на термальной курорте. В отеле 4 открытых и 3 закрытых термальных бассейна, которые, правда, излишне хлорируются. Хороший лечебный комплекс с грязями и массажами. Но здесь нужно избегать русских массажисток: ленивые неумехи. Комнаты с балконами вполне достаточны по размеру, чистые. Ужины лучше брать в отеле: в городе не там много ресторанов и это выходит сильно дороже. Еда в отеле неплохая, неточно не выдающаяся. Словом, кто едет подлечится и не боится пожилого окружения - рекомендую.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отель на 4 звезды

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
В номере было очень шумно, слышны соседи со всех сторон
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cesenatico

Mioni Pezzato il top

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Siamo tornati per la seconda volta in questo hotel,dopo la bellissima esperienza dell'anno scorso e siamo stati piacevolmente sorpresi.Hotel fantastico,per chi ama le piscine non c'è di meglio ad Abano,il top,torneremo sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by Evgenia from Russia St Petersburg

отличный отдых

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Каждый раз приезжая в этот отель, берем минипакет услуг (3 грязевых обертывания+3 озоновых ванны) и еще 3 массажа - в итоге ощущаешь себя волшебно, как будто неделю отдыхал. термальный бассейн работает до 23, чем мы всегда пользуемся после "культурных походов" по близлежащим достопримечательностям. единственное слегка расстроило в этот раз, что ужин в ресторане отеля стал из аля'карт обычным шведским столом (хотя выбор отличный)