Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little B&B

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Building is full of character and unique, but also comfortable, clean and tidy. The staff are lovely and very helpful. The only thing to bear in mind is that it is not an obvious entrance, other than that it is a fantastic place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brcko, BiH

Very nice hotel near the main Termini station.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Nice and quit. Pleasant staff. Clean.
Location: Close to main Termini station. Close to metro. Close to bus station.
Rome is a place that you absolutely must see , and this small accommodation is an excellent destination for a start . Everything is close . You can use the subway , which is only 200 meters far and which is the best link for all or you can take a walk . My suggestion is to walk because every street has something to see and enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Easy to find. 15 minutes from main station. easy walk to main sites. Nice room only minor thing was traffic noise from the street ,but may notice this more because we live in the countryside.
5 out of 5
by CHRISTODOULOS from Cyprus, Paphos

just perfect

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
very good big and comfortable rooms. amazing and excellent design. Miss Patricia that ownes the hotel very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent friendly staff

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Easy to locate from Rome Termini. Only 10 minutes walk. Close to Collusium. Great restaurants close by. The lady - Patriza who runs the Bacci is wonderful. Our room was stylish clean modern and well cared for. Free coffee facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Great B&B

Posted Apr 17, 2011
Fab B&B, really close to Colosseum, Trevi fountain etc. Great service, really friendly and helpful. Overall really happy with it and would def go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Staff very Helpful, On a Budget? Recommended!

Posted May 20, 2010
I was visiting Rome to run the Marathon. I was on a very tight time schedule. The woman who owns the hotel (Patricia) could not have been more helpful She stayed behind so that I could gain access to my room. and when I got there, as the marathon registration centre was on the outskirts of Rome she actually phoned the organisers and found out the best way to get there. I dont think I would have made it there if it hadnt been for her help. The hotel is a 10 min walk from the main train terminal and also only a 10 min walk from the colosseum. the room was immaculate and very well presented. I was on a tight budget and the room I got was exceptional for the price I paid. Patricia was so honest that when I went to pay on checking out she actually stated that I had been overbilled and asked for less money than I had expected. The only complaint I would have was the noise that came from outside it was non-stop and almost impossible to sleep, I will say that I am a light sleeper and also I think that is just Rome for you.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Bardzo udany pobyt

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bardzo miła właścicielka, powitała nas gorąco, przekazała kilka uwag na temat poruszania się po mieście. Pokoje czyste i schludne, spokojna okolica, niedaleko metro. Śniadania punktualne, smaczne, we włoskim stylu - na słodko, ale była też możliwość zjedzenia posiłku w pobliskiej kafejce. Hotel świetny jako baza wypadowa do zwiedzania Rzymu i okolic. Jesteśmy zadowoleni i na pewno tam wrócimy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you very much for your review but must of all thank you to give me the pleasure to meet you! Hope to see you soon Patrizia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kein 08/15 Hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Die Zimmer sind individuell eingerichtet und kein Standard wie in den großen Hotelketten. Es hat Charme.
Location: Das Hotel liegt zwischen zwei U-Bahnstationen, die zu Fuß gut erreichbar sind. Trotz der Lage an einer viel befahrenen Straße war es ruhig.
Die Zimmer sind in einer Wohnung im dritten Stock (mit Aufzug). Wir hatten das Zimmer Barbarella und waren sehr zufrieden. Es ist sauber und für eine Städtereise ausreichend groß. Die Besitzerin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück haben wir in einem Café gleich an der Straßenecke bekommen (Cappuccino und ein großes Gebäckstück), man kann es sich aber auch ins Zimmer bringen lassen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Patrizia, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review but must of all thank you to give me the pleasure to meet beautiful persons like you Patrizia
5 out of 5
by sandrina from portugal

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito positivo. Recomendo.