Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location& great customer service

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Cappellini. The owner was so helpful and was doing his best to make our stay a pleasant experience. The B&B is not in the nicest area but we felt safe, even walking at night. If we go back to Rome, we will definitely stay at Cappellini!
3 out of 5
by JOHN from Boyle

Convenient-Basic

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
One night. Off train and going to airport next day. Ideal location as beside termini. Owner Pasquale very friendly and gave directions to good restaurant. Our opinion was divided on the b&b. I felt it was adequate and found breakfast, in the lobby, generous. My wife felt the room was not up to standard and would pay more to stay elsewhere again. No problem leaving luggage till ready to depart and P. gaves us details of all options to the airport.Mature couple.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Terrible

Posted Sep 13, 2015
This B n B was not as advertized . It was in bad areas and the room looked dirty and terrible. We had pre paid for the night but we chose to lose the money and look for a safer and cleaner place to spend the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Close to termini station

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Location is a bit hard to find,great host will show you everything and tell you what is the best for you to travel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room, with very friendly English speaking owner/manager. Located very close to the train station (but probably not in the best neighborhood) and within reasonable walking distance of most sights.
3 out of 5
by Sicily

Would stay again

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
A nice spot within easy reach from the main station, and pascalle was very hospitipal and welcoming, even a little gift! The room was good, spacious,with some added character, and great value for money. Maybe the neighbourhood can feel a bit intimidating and the beds a little too firm for me, but all in all it's a pleasant stay and good value for money.
3 out of 5
by James from Plorida, USA

Reasonable choice near Termini with a gracious ho

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a budget choice near Termini station. The building is faded, the rooms of a uniquedecor, but the host, Lee, an involved and most gracious host. The units are part of a suite of rooms on one floor of an apartment building with a small sign on the door and an intercom for access. Once you find it, Lee will orient you to where the best restaurants are and how to best access the sites in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Florida

reasonable value

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Budget stay. Convenient to train station. Accomidating and helpful host. poor neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels