Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very convenient to the Termini Roma and Metro

Posted Feb 19, 2018
This is a good place for travelers to tour the city because it is so close to the Metro and train station. There are good restaurants and convenience shops nearby. It is clean and reasonable but not fancy. It can be hard to find so it helps to have a GPS. The is no sign only a large green door for apartments and a call button. Breakfast is around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeland Florida

Excellent location in downtown Rome

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Staff very accommodating, we had a late arrival and they waited until we got there. Room was very clean. We would stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, Itsly

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Very nice and close to amenities. Staff was very polite even with our very late arrival
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener-Waterloo, Ontario

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient to old city by public transport - hop on/hop off bus, train station, subway.
Cons: Better signage on the street, we walked past it a couple of times before we found it.
Hotel was off the main street and relatively close to the Termini. A little disappointed that they did not have a breakfast area and you had to take your food back to your room. That's usually when you get to meet your fellow travellers and compare notes. Breakfast was OK but they didn't restock the tea as it got used even when we asked them to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Rossi Bed and Breakfast

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff and willingness to help.
Location: About a mile from the Colisseum and other archaeological sites. Near transportation
For visitors looking to experience Rome as a native, this was ideal. You feel as though you are in your own apartment. Having breakfast is an added benefit since an Italian breakfast usually consists of a small espresso and maybe a croissant. It;s also in the center close to transportation and sites of interest. Because it's small operation you have to let them know your time of arrival to ensure someone is there to welcome you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Service was basic. Room was small. View was a interior wall with no outlet. Lock latch was broken out. Not a place for a long stay, but overnight for a train departure it was convenient. For minimalist accommodation it was ok. For the price it was poor value.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Highly Recommend!

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for our last night before flying back to the US. The hotel staff was very nice and the room was great. This was the most comfortable bed we slept in out of the 5 hotels we stayed in in Italy. The A/C worked great and the bathroom was private (in our room) and clean. We didn't have time to eat the breakfast but it looked great. The room was also the biggest out of all the rooms we stayed in. I would highly recommend this place as it was comfortable, big, clean and friendly staff. It is a 5 minute walk to Roma Termini train station which was great because we had to take an early train to the airport. It was also very nice and quiet here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to Termini station

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Few things that could be improved: hard to find, there is no outdoor sign; hotel receptionist available only from 8am till 2pm, late breakfast: 8:30-10:00, we were awake already at 7am.
5 out of 5
by Maurice

Very nice B&B place!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our time in the Rosmini B&B. It was close to the Termini train station and about 15 minutes walk to the Colosseum and other main Roman touristic sites. Marius, the host was very polite and gave very good customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location good experience

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The four of us just loved the convenience of the location and we have always wanted to see what is like behind those great big doors in the older buildings. The attendant was great and very helpful. More fun than staying in a hotel and more reasonable.