Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

The best location. Friendly staff, very helpful.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
I will keep coming back to this hotel! The location is unbeatable, and the staff is friendly. My room was always clean and at perfect temperature. I have already reccommended it to friends during my stay and now that I’m back in the U.S. Some people complain of the age of the building.....but IT IS ROME!!!! Food was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel! Close to Termini
Pleasant staff, easy check-in! The room had an excellent view!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The hotel should be 3 stars.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: It is near the central station, so easy for getting to the airport.
Cons: Put compliment tea, coffee and biscuit with a pot in a room. Change dryer, showere head and double grazing window.
Location: Use the central station for shopping and eating. It's convenient.
The photo of the outside hotel looks nice, but the hotel facitities and room itself is old fashon. The worst thing was noise from outside as my room was faced at hotel front on a big road. The hotel window should be double grazing ! I stayed 2 night but couldn't sleep and it ruined whole my short holiday. If the hotel id 3stars, it should be okay but i wouldn't have chosen it.
4 out of 5
by Kristina

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean hotel, great location. Only thing was we had a room on the front main road which was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to train station hop on hop off market

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very friendly staff good breakfast buffet clean room great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We enjoy this hotel because of location, and service. wonderful breakfasts and a roof top restaurant at the hotel next door that you can use. The view in incredible.
5 out of 5
by Luciano

Convient location

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good central location near all transports Rooms are good size with good service Only thing is AC is slow in reaching ckrrect temperature All else including staff service good I would go back
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Old style hotel close to Termini Station

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in was a mix up as we were given a room someone else was staying in. Once that was resolved everything else was fine. The hotel is older style but has character. Breakfast was plentiful. Great place to stay if you need to be close to the main Rome railway station.
5 out of 5
by raymond

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good location with excellent access to the Metro.. buses....Very helpful staff& friendly. Great rooms. Breakfast was a pleasure, the ambiance in the room was enjoyable Would certainly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to public transport system, railway terminal, bus terminal and metro station. It's very convenient.