Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Lacking air conditioning which would have made this a much higher rating, a nice little b&b and very affordable. On 10mins walk from the collosium and Rome is a city that you need to walk. Only saw the landlord twice, on check in and check out so couldn't really rate their service, we had everything we needed and breakfast was available when we wanted it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tocoma, WA

Be aware of BED BUGS!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2011
I stayed 3 nights in October 2011. I had got lots of REALLY BAD BED BUGS bites!! Stay away from this hostel unless you want bed bugs bites all over your body!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels
Warning: You have to share bathroom w/ other guest. No one bothered to change bedding. There is no place for you to put your cloths away. All the dressers were full of with stuff. You must keep your room door looked to to other people coming in. The place did have a pet oder smell. There is no air conditioning. Also there is no wifi for you to use the internet. Bottom line me and my family did not feel staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The unfindable "hotel"

Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels
Do not be lured by the inexpensive price! It took me an hour of walking to find this hotel which was eventually listed as "Liviana" as an apartment button across the street from a church. Then two girls came down and took me down the street and around the corner to another building where my room was located. The room was hot, dingy & they also informed me that I'd be sharing a bathroom which was no where on the reservation. The place creeped me out so I decided to bail and take my chances on another hotel that actually had a reception desk. I made the right choice. Do yourselves a favor and do not stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ok, but nothing special

Posted Sep 29, 2008
The hotel was in fact an apartment. Fidning the "Hotel" was virtually impossible and I had to resort to asking the locals who eventually took me to a block of flats where the owner stayed who then took me to the apartment block a few minutes walk away. It was all we needed in Rome to be honest, a bed and bathroom and roof over our heads but that is about it. If it was easier to find we might not have wasted so many hours looking for it. Location wise it was very good and the owner was very pleasant. Finding it is just a nightmare.
1 out of 5
by ozlem from Rome

Not worth the value

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Not a good hotel/ apartment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaroslaw

Wakacje w Rzymie

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wszystko byłoby genialnie, gdyby nie fakt, że hotel doliczył sobie 30 euro za sprzątanie, pomimo, że w podanej cenie na hotels.com uwzględnione było podobno wszystyko.