Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brossard qc

Nice Hotel near Roma Termini

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We will surely return! Very Nice hotel! Well decorated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent helpful staff. Clean comfortable room.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Walking distance to metro. Good location. Excellent advice from the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Basic hotel with good transport connections

Posted Sep 9, 2017
My husband and i decided to stay in this hotel during our visit to Rome purely because it was alot cheaper than those hotels more centrally located. Although the hotel is not central, it is not isolated, with an array of bars, cafes and restaurants within walking distance and one of romes national museums. When wanting to visit the top attractions there are two metro lines with connections to these, each a 10 min walk away which we took full advantage of. This made the journey to the colosseum only a 5 min metro trip away apposed to a 30 min walk. The hotel itself is very basic which was perfect for our stay as a base because we were out all day however, if you wanted to go back to a room of luxury this isnt the place for you. That said the room was very clean and if going back to Rome we would stay here again. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was plentisome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Good Location, great aircon, clean rooms.
Cons: No
Location: Train journey to Termini is a pain, first a bus (40 min wait) then a train, Get a Taxi which takes 4 people fixed rate 30 euros, much easier.
Close to Reppublica Metro Station, very clean and quiet. Room serviced every day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice stay, good location and good price

Posted Aug 29, 2017
pleasant stay, all you need really, good location near termini, room had air con and was clean, breakfast was standard, no real complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Nice location next to train station

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice hotel for tourist The lady in the restaurant was not nice but the reception very nice and helpful. Would recomend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Close to termini and metro station

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was hot in and out the hotel, the only place we got a little cool air was the bathroom other than that it'll be hot day and night , the room was tiny and the bed was very stiff, don't know how we lasted two nights there .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to metro stations and attractions

Posted Aug 14, 2017
hotel was in a remote area when we first checked on the map but actually very close to all attractions. free breakfast was handful and variety of cheese and other pastries offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Close to Termini

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Close enough to the terminal. Staff held our bags for us prior to check in and gave great directions. Good wifi. A/C was weak and couldn't keep up with Rome's summer heat. Overall clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable spacious apartment near Termini

Posted Aug 7, 2017
We stayed 2 nights in a top-floor apartment near the hotel. Everything we needed and more. Outside terrace with views over Rome. Cage-lift access. 3 blocks to Termini.