Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good 3 star hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel seemed clean and well presented. The staff were all helpful and polite. The location is very convenient for all of Rome's sights. I would recommend this hotel, subject to a couple of caveats. Firstly, the room was on the small side - although I was perfectly happy with that, others may not. Secondly, it has all the benefits and downsides of a hotel in Rome city centre. So expect street noise - although this wasn't overwhelming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Everthing
Cons: No
Location: Train station very handy nice location close for things to do
Spent 3 nights here handy for the train, the Hop on Hop off bus really good departs at the station. Staff very helpful and friendly love Rome lots to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Not far from Roma Termini. Breakfast is not bad and hotel is clean. We enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel staff helpful .Room was ok .we were given a cell phone for free to use with data ,while there which we found very useful. Great idea
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Remy, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location to train station. Unfortunately, air conditioning didn't work very well on a hot night. Room has all the basics and was quiet and had decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jayashri

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was good but not good view and the shower was to small
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Great Stay!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great - the WiFi, the services, etc. However, the beds were very uncomfortable. That's my only negative. It is very close to the Termini Train Station, too!
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Great service, small room

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
24 hour concierge, you leave the big antique key to your room with the front desk when you're not in the room. Basic breakfast served each morning from 7-10. We had an early flight when we checked out, so they packed a small breakfast and waters for us to take with. There was a lot of noise heard from the street below at night that woke me up numerous times. I felt the bed was hard and not the best pillows. Hotel location was within walking distance of most of the major sites & when we did need a Taxi, the front desk ordered one for us quickly. Great service, small room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by darryl

Clean and good area

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for a great price