Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small place very close to all in Rome

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better bed
Location: The Opera house and good places to eat
Good staff people, lousy breakfast, very good location, small rooms and bath place, clean place, not good bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good 3 star hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel seemed clean and well presented. The staff were all helpful and polite. The location is very convenient for all of Rome's sights. I would recommend this hotel, subject to a couple of caveats. Firstly, the room was on the small side - although I was perfectly happy with that, others may not. Secondly, it has all the benefits and downsides of a hotel in Rome city centre. So expect street noise - although this wasn't overwhelming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Everthing
Cons: No
Location: Train station very handy nice location close for things to do
Spent 3 nights here handy for the train, the Hop on Hop off bus really good departs at the station. Staff very helpful and friendly love Rome lots to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Not far from Roma Termini. Breakfast is not bad and hotel is clean. We enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel staff helpful .Room was ok .we were given a cell phone for free to use with data ,while there which we found very useful. Great idea
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Remy, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff very helpful for navigating the city with transportation. Great location and breakfast very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Here!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Every employee was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great. Great location - close to the train station and walking distance to almost all the sightseeing places I wanted to go to. I would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location to train station. Unfortunately, air conditioning didn't work very well on a hot night. Room has all the basics and was quiet and had decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jayashri

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was good but not good view and the shower was to small
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Great Stay!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great - the WiFi, the services, etc. However, the beds were very uncomfortable. That's my only negative. It is very close to the Termini Train Station, too!