Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cbus, USA

Great Location for a Short Trip

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: The location, breakfast, staff, and beautiful plaza/courtyard. The room was pretty and spacious enough for us.
Cons: The wifi was not the greatest as it would work fine half the time and be extremely slow the other half.
Location: Perfectly close to Termini Station and reasonably close to the Colosseum. We walked everywhere in Rome, except to the Vatican.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a little tight, but easily manageable with a beautiful ceiling and great window view. The location was perfect for those who are arriving from Termini (connection to airport and the main train station). The hotel was also located near plenty of restaurants and souvenir shops and only a 15-20 minute walk to the Colosseum. Breakfast was offered between 7-10am and was great with a wide variety of pastries, cereals, coffees, fruits, juices, and even a panini-making station!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Termini Airport which is why I choose

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Very close to the termini station and has basic service which is OK for a short trip to Rome
Location: You can get to metro or bus station fast and also is walking distance from the Trevi fountain
The rooms don't have any hot water or coffee makers which I needed the most. In case someone is sick and require hot water for consumption should have to call the lobby and get it from them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good Hotel near to terminal

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Close to station and good breakfast
Cons: Bath rooms are very small, especially the Shower room.
Location: Very close to station.
Good Hotel with nice break fast. Close to station and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW jERSEY

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE TERMINAL, TRAIN, BUSES.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.
Cons: EGGS ALSO FOR BREAKFAST.
Location: THE LOCATION IS THE BEST FOR THIS HOTEL BECAUSE IS CLOSE TO THE TERMINAL , GREAT RESTAURANTS OPEN DAY AND LATE NIGHTS./
I ENJOYED PRETTY MUCH THIS HOTEL. HOTEL IS NEAT, STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND A GREAT WARM BREAKFAST.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed just one night to hit the train station early the next day. Perfect for that purpose. Staff was very friendly, check-in and out was smooth and easy, I would stay here again under the same circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Very clean hotel and helpful staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We liked how clean the room was and the staff was helpful always ! The breakfast was real busy and at some point was difficult to find a spot to sit but the staff was very well organized and they were cleaning real fast every table and refilling the buffet. We liked our stay and I will recommend thist hotel to anyone. Been in 3 or four different hotels in Roma for the passed 3 years and like this one the most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala, Central America

Nice hotel, very near to buses terminal

Posted Nov 13, 2017
A very happy time In Rome, visiting special places
2 out of 5
by Pavel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to Termini

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Had a good night's sleep with an excellent breakfast in the morning. The walk to the Termini was about 5-7 minutes where we caught the train to the port to board the cruise ship.