Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good, clean hotel located only 10 minutes away from the train station. The surrounding area had lots of restaurants to eat at. The hotel room was spotless and even though we were in a small room, we still had plenty of space. I would recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Room was hot. AC did not work. Bath is very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfy hotel, perfect location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Was the perfect base for our exploration of Rome. Amazing restaurants around, laundromat and within walking distance of the major attractions of Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Arrived at hotel staff gave me directions anytime I needed them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great hotel at a great pri

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, very pleasant and knowledgeable. The price was excellent.
Cons: The room was cold and there was no heating. At 6AM on both mornings we were awoken by some very loud noise outside (smashing bottles).
Location: A good location. Convenient for Termini and the Metro. There are plenty of eateries and a convenience store close by.
Great hotel at a great price. I would stay here again and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in Rome on a budget. The room was basic but had everything I needed. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom with shower which worked well, a full size mirror, a wardrobe, a desk and two bedside tables with drawers. It even had a fixed hairdryer in the bathroom which my wife made use of (though it wasn't the most powerful). Toiletries were also available (soap, shampoo and shower gel) The only downside was that the room was pretty cold (we visited at the end of January) and there was no heating. This wouldn't be a problem throughout most of the year due to Italy's sunny climate but the room would benefit from a heater in the winter. The tile floors (again beneficial in the summer) made the room feel even colder. We made use of the spare blanket in the wardrobe and on the second day the maid had made our bed using two extra fleece blankets - obviously seeing that we were cold the night before. This was a nice touch. We were awoken each morning at 6AM by someone putting out glass recycling. The staff were exemplary from check in to check out and were very knowledgeable and pointed us in the right direction and gave us advice on how to see Rome. The location was good with Termini and the Metro close by. There are a few eateries and a convenience store very near as well as a bar. Breakfast is basic but very decent, especially for the price of 5 Euros.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great budget choice

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staffs, clean sheets and towels, clean bathroom, great WiFi connection, 7 minutes walk to Roma Termini station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for you kind feed back which is highly appreciated by our team. We hope to have you with us soon again! We wish you a merry christmas and happy new year Jino Joy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great location for adventures in Rome

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleaning staff.
Cons: The showers are relatively small but that wasn't a deal breaker.
Location: Five minute walk to Termini and another station. Walking distance to a bunch of sights.
We used this clean comfortable hotel as our home base to explore Rome. Its central location and proximity to the metro allowed us to wander and be comfortable after a long day of exploration. I absolutely recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Jino Joy, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay . We are glad that you enjoyed the location, staff , price value and that you felt at home with us.Hope to have you with us soon again. With warm regards Jino Joy