Ratings based on 1,615 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nosy and not the most clean.

Posted Jan 31, 2018
A very nosy hotel,lady receptionist kind,but the overall disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff and Close to Transit

Posted Jan 25, 2018
The staff were amazing from the moment we arrived. Our first night we ordered room service and the food was unbelievably good. We ended up ordering from them a few extra times. The room was always clean and stocked with whatever we needed or asked for. The breakfast buffet was also very good. My only complaints werehow hard the mattress was in the room and the quality of some of the gym equipment as it was confusing for an avid gym rat to use. Otherwise it was an amazing stay and I would go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great experience!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Staff were amazing. Very helpful and kind. Breakfast was great! Lots of selection. Great location! Walkable. We found the bed a bit hard, mentioned this to the front desk and they brought us up a memory foam topper. Very nice! There was some noise outside due to construction, but didn’t bother us too much. Overall an excellent stay. We’d go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singspore

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The hotel itself was good. Facilities excellent. Service staff was excellent. We were so touched when a hotel staff packed breakfast for us when we had to take a bus to the airport early in the morning. Everything was fine except that the location of the hotel was not safe. My Daughter was being followed during one of the nights when she was on the way back. The hotel is very close to metro and bus terminal. Could go everywhere that we wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Next to the train station. 15-20 mins walk to most tourist attractions, but also close to bus stops and metro. Quiet side street comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Gorgeous boutique hotel near the main train station. Easy access from all points (including the airport). Good restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antrim Northern Ireland

Best hotel in Rome

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I have never stayed in a better hotel whilst in Europe. from the moment we arrived we made to feel like we were the most important people there, anything we wanted they provided and nothing was a hassle for them. The staff were lovely and made you feel like you were there best friend. the bedroom was fantastic, spotless and only a few minutes walk from the main station in Rome. We never stay in the same hotel twice but we cannot wait to go back again and this time we will bring the kids as the staff are great with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, United States

Nice hotel close to Roma Termini

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel was very close to train station, 3-4 mins walk. Hotel facilities were good. Room was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Happy with my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Recommend

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and welcoming. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were amazing and helpful.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Good breakfast, lots of options and the people friendly. Fredh sqeezed orange juice.