Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Okay hotel for price

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Close to train, tram and buses. There is also a supermarket and restaurants near by. The room or hotel does not have a microwave. You will need a converter for your electronics. You can also purchase it nearby for about 5 Euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Antonios

wknd break in Roma

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on HotelClub
Hotel is located on a quiet street, 20 min very fast walk from Termini, very central. Room is tiny, but with big windows and light it feels allright, bed is small but comfortable. Breakfast typical Italian with sweet pastries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saeedkhan

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Ebookers
I liked everything about the hotel. Location, staff cleanliness etc. the only problem I had was their was not Internet service in the hotel. I hope they will start that soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice place

Posted Jul 7, 2010
Great location near Termini (main train/bus station) on a quiet street. Rome's oldest Gelato shop nearby and about 10-15min walk to Colosseum. Rooms small but clean and thought pricing was good value for money given it was summer season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by june

We found this hotel to be clean

Posted Feb 22, 2010 on HotelClub
We found this hotel to be clean and comfortable. It was very near the Metro, but we found that we could walk to most destinations. there is a supermarket at the end of the road which had everthing you might need. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Good sized room, very small shower,

Posted Apr 30, 2009 on HotelClub
Good sized room, very small shower, great breakfast. 10min walk to train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aleksander

April of 2009 Hotel it is located

Posted Apr 16, 2009 on HotelClub
April of 2009 Hotel it is located in very convenient place. Five minutes on foot from the underground or half an hour to Termini. Nearby food shop. A place silent. A breakfast very tasty. I recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Price not location

Posted Oct 5, 2008 on Orbitz
This place was very clean. When we arrived the room was very clean. I loved the room.
4 out of 5
by Francesca

hotel consigliato

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
hotel in zona centrale e sicura, metro a pochi passi, personale gentile, stanza con tutto ciò che serve e wifi e acqua calda funzionanti, colazione ottima. ci tornerei!
4 out of 5
by Giada

Economico e grazioso

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, ci sono stata 3 giorni . Punto eccezionale, si arriva ovunque. Camere piccole ma molto graziose . Riscaldamenti ottimi . Colazione buona ! Per persone umili e semplici è un hotel perfetto. I perfetti ricconi altrove .