Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fantastic hotel in central location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Very central location
The room was exactly what we needed for our stay. Somewhere to rest our head. The staff were very extremely friendly and answered any questions we had. We were even spoiled with a complimentary bottle of wine on our last night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
This hotel does not have laundry, contrary to the expedia listing. The hotel itself was nice, but the area is not great after dark.
5 out of 5
by anthony from Warners Bay, NSW, Australia

Short 2 night Rome Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Having visited Rome on 2 previous occassions, this was a 2 night stay (to take an underground tour of Coliseum), followed by a further 1 night after visiting Sienna. Hotel is excellent, Staff are excellent, walking distance to metro (to visit Spanish Steps, Trevi fountain etc) and Termini Station. Also about 20 minute walk to the Coliseum.
4 out of 5
by nichola from Darlington

Good value mini break in rome

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good value for money. Lovely staff who were very helpful and thoughtful.We even had a breafast one morning which we were not expecting. Hotel was secure amd the lobby manned 24/7. We were even able to leave our luggage after check out before we had to go to the airport which was very handy.
4 out of 5
by meade from Arizona

I liked it.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Small room like most in Europe. I paid extra for breakfast and it was worth it. Close to the Termini, great staff, updated rooms, 24hr front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dicent hotel. Close too central staion

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Hotel room is very small. Phone in the room didnt Work. The toilet in the room didnt flush Well. WiFi was good and the staff were nice. Location is fine - close to the central station but keep in mind its not the nicest place to walk alone in the dark.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel close to all the attractions, if you are arriving by train it is a 5 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by Nikki from Jacksonville, FL

Good hotel in Rome, convenient location - nice sta

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was 5 min away from Termini Train station that made it very convenient. The staff was very nice and polite. Room was average for where it was located. Prices in Rome are higher than in the United States from what you pay for. I like the fact that they kept the front hotel entrance door locked after a certain time at night, which kept the place safer. Small lobby entrance, no elevator, but our room was on the second floor which wasn't too bad. Would I stay here again? Yes.
4 out of 5
by Sam from Birmingham

Nice hotel near Termini

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 5 nights. Breakfast delivered to room, always on time or a little early. Air conditioning is good, perhaps a little too good - there doesn't seem to be a thermostat so it belts out cold air constantly. It was fine with a bit of fiddling though. 24/7 front desk ideal for when you're out late.
3 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels