Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Location close to Termini station. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Only stayed one night but the hotel is as displayed on the website. We arrived early before normal check in time but we were able to leave our luggage which they put into our room while we went to tour the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Cenral and close to termini

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Since booking online, received several emails and reminders from the reception team. It was to inform them about check in time as they don't have 24 hrs reception.. the staff at the reception ( Angela) is extremely welcoming and friendly.. i needed to change the room after couple of days and she ensured to get me appropriate room instantly. She gave me all the information needed from touristic point of view.. overall a very good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Small, simple but very clean and great location near the metro. Air conditioning is great for midday in summer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Adriana, Hotel Management
Thank you. Hope that you enjoy your stay in Rome!:-)
4 out of 5
by Mickael Pham from San Francisco

a nice stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
we really enjoyed the hotel. the room was comfortable as well as the bed. only issue could be that the wall are thin between rooms. so if you have a loud neighbor you are out of luck. but else I'd recommend to stay at this hotel. great bang for your bucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The girl at the front desk was super nice and helpful. About the location it is close tothe metro station also to the train station. thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Termini station and airport bus

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very friendly owner/staff, good location - just 10 minutes by foot from Termini station, we have heard noise from the street - anyway we could sleep. Bed could be more comfortable. Own heater in room. Internet working. We have got 2 bottles of water and croissants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, accomodating and helpful. Overall our stay was good except for the noise next door and above us, you can hear people when people are talking. But it did not bother is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Pirie Sth Australia

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Room was clean, comfortable and secure. Small shower cubicle. Close to tram and bus service. Receptionist helpful and friendly.
Cons: We were told by the owner that we "got it cheap and didn't pay enough", but we paid the price advertised on wotif.com and were happy with it.
Location: The location wasn't bad, but there was a lot of graffiti around and some dubious looking characters, but we didn't feel unsafe. No activities nearby.