Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family hotel excellent location near termini stati

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Excellent friendly owner and helpful Maria Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB, CA

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Good location with it being close to central termini. Hotel and rooms are old, worn, small but quaint with a real Rome feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great hotel! Friendly staff! It is a 2 minute walk from the Termini station. It is comfortable room for a great price. You can check out early and you can shower after checking out. This is great if you are only staying a day and are off to a flight or a different city at the end of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by anna, Hotel Management
thanks for the nice mesage we are happy that your stay was memorable is a big plesure for us and we hope to see you in the next future all the bst by hotel sileo anna
4 out of 5
by Suphachaya

Value for Money

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location , Wifi , Facilities all are nice ! Staff helpful even he didn't speak good English . Overall is nice to stay :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was fantastic and the couple that runs it are just great always friendly and going out of their way to help you. Stayed at various places in Rome but this is by far friendliest and nicest.Couldn't recommend it enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Home like atmosphere, close to the Termini Station

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Stayed 2 nights with my daughter. Hotel was comfortable and like staying in an Italian home. Not luxurious but clean and convenient. Owners are very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great little hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I would absolutely recommend Hotel Sileo. The room was huge and felt like a small apartment, the bed was comfy, the wifi was fast and had a strong signal. The staff was very kind and even printed my Colosseum tickets for me. I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel near Termini

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The owners of this small hotel near Termini are so lovely. My husband and I had a very warm welcome and many good indications to visit the city. The bed was the most confortable of all the places we stayed in Italy, the neibourhood is very quiet, the wifi works well and the air conditionning too. This hotel is a very good value.
5 out of 5
by Chad from Vancouver

Great place so close to Termini

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly owners.
5 out of 5
by Rolando from Bali - Indonesia

lovely hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
i am glad to stay at this hotel, it was a good stay, the owner of the hotel are good couple and they are trying their best to make you stay comfortable, room clean and nothing to complaint. will definitely stay here again for the next rome visit