Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted May 16, 2017
It was ok, great location, close to the main railway station
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive review, we hope to host you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Nadia, Hotel Management
We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us, knowing what exactly you didn't like would help us to improve the service in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Good hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice hotel, close to Turkisk consultant 24 hour italian military outside so i felt safe at night. Bathroom is small, breakfast is same everyday. The bed is a bit hard. Mini bar is good. Elevator fits 3 max. Wifi is ok. You need to pay to use the internet. Overall is ok 10 minute walk to termini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to everything touristic sights. Great Staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and room comfort.
Cons: Diversity in breakfast.
Location: Location is perfect, Villa Borghese, Colosseo, Piazza si Spagna, Navona, Ghetto are not far by walk.
I had a great 10 days experience in the Hotel. The staff was really nice to me and very helpful. They gave me address for restaurants, a nice beach and many other things. Some of the staff could speak english, french, spanish etc....very professional. The Hotel is closed to everything in Rome, Villa Borghese, Colosseo, Vatican etc.... I walked every time. After 10 days there, I felt at home. Thanks a lot Siviglia!!!!
4 out of 5
by Christine from USA

Nice hotel near the Termini

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a hotel for one night close to the Termini station. This hotel was perfect and right across the street from the embassies. Felt safe. (be aware that it is across from the Turkish embassy where there are two armed guards on duty 24/7 walking up and down the pavement). Hotel was nicely decorated in classical renaissance style. Checkin was quick and efficient. We had a corner room with nice balcony. Free buffet breakfast was excellent - a complete array of food and beverages. Would highly recommend this hotel for a quick night stay. (would not stay here for any longer as its near the Termini)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenya

smelly rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location, staff, clean bathrooms
Cons: just resolve the issue of bad smell in the rooms
Location: perfect location, nearby facilities and services.
we were surprised with the bad smelling rooms, both. the A/C managed to resolve but still it was bad in the beginning.
3 out of 5
by Paul

hotel siviglia rome

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
very disappointing, the place is in need of a lot of tlc. the breakfast room has a smell of damp with the roof stained. The paintwork in the room was chipped and cracked. The shower took 10 to 15 minutes to warm up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Walking distance to everything - safe as it is located on embassy row. Good wifi access, the only issue is if you have a room with a window on the street, the security detail talks loudly all night long. Also - mosquitos! Bring a bet to hang over the bed, or spray.
5 out of 5
by Silvio from malta

more than expected

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
this is a three-star hotel .... so don't expect 5-star standard BUT it is more than we expected!! room and bathroom was spacious and breakfast quite decent. very central Highly recommend