Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is really close to the bus terminal and is easy to get arround from there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was not so pleasant, but because we only needed a place to sleep in for the night as we were out for most of the time, we did not complain to the hotel. Poor room cleanliness, heater was not working properly. Reception was not friendly, no smiles at all. The elevator was broken on our last day, we had to carry our luggage down the stairs it was disappointing. Perhaps the hotel should be listed under backpackers list of places to stay, not suitable for family stay. Sorry I would not recommend the hotel to anyone. Thanks
1 out of 5
by Rami

Cannot recommend

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist was not present when we came, we almost left because we didn't know what was going on. They said that two receptionists had to cover three hotels, so the service was very poor. Area is very poor and dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price, it is what you pay for.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
For the price, it is what you pay for. If you are on a budget, this is a great choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very expensive area, food. Dangerous Street.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very very noisy rooms you can hear people next door moving chairs, impossible to sleep. One of the women staff from Philippine had some problem was screaming on us and other people we were scared. Air conditioning was not working for two days very hot rooms. The area is v expensive for food. 5 time than West London. Rooms were dirty my whole family had a dust allergy and insects bites try to find doctor but. I will strongly recommend people don't stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carmela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 2 minute walk to termini

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, location price
Location: Close to main railway station. Within walking distance to many attractions in rome
Second. Time we stayed at hotel great position close to main train station. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very reason nobly priced and very clean. Early check in time 10 am very convenient. Breakfast also provided in price simple breakfast coffee and croissant in little cafe around the corner. A very pleasant little hotel for a stay in Rome
4 out of 5
by Joe from Malta

Excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missussauga

Low cost, acceptable accommodation.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The hotel appears to be part of a group. You may be asked to hump your luggage around the comer to the Rubino, etc. Barely clean. Pubic hair in bathroom. Two stays: one with good shower and the second with dribbler. Staff are nice people, but wear a lot of hats and are spread thinly. Seems secure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels