Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DiLasta

Awful.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room, the staff, the facilities are so-so awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Very well located, but out of date.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Very close to central station, late check in was available, wifi worked well.
Cons: The room was severely outdated with cracked tiles and dated wallpaper. Bed wasn't overly comfortable. Bathroom smelled. The lift felt like it was going to break any moment. The pictures appear deceiving and the bathroom didn't match the picture in terms of quality.
Location: Perfect location, only a 15 minute walk to the Colesseum. Across the road from central station/metro. Easy to get to most sight seeing spots
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the train station

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Andrea was great, very kind and helpful
Cons: The Asian guy's attitude toward new comers
Andrea was the only nice guy at the reception. The girl was okay. The Asian guy was rude.
4 out of 5
by larissa from Italy/USA

Great for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Stayed here since I was taking a flight in the am. Definitely will stay here again when I'm catching a flight.
2 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location, courteous about leaving luggage
Cons: Free wifi, some toiletries
Location: Convenient to the train station and a hop on/off bus....both across the street. Several worthy restaurants within a couple blocks.
Having said the location is convenient, a few other basic three star qualities are missing. They charge for wifi and the do not have items like shampoo. They do have a hair dryer which is helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect right in front of the main train station!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Right in front of the train station termini station easy access to be able to travel to other cities as well as very close to the center of Rome with all the tour companies available at the lobby in which they were very helpful with all types of tours and sightseeing locations.
1 out of 5
by MOHAMED from Malta

Nothing but Location

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The manager Mr. Daneile gave me the worst single room the only with shower outside and i asked him if any room is like that, he said all single rooms are like that, which was proved to be the only room in the whole hotel with shower outside. The problem is for him not saying the truth and confirmed one more time that info when I asked hime directly, knowing the my reservation does not say the shower is outside. The room and bathroom without shower were super small and I was almost sleeping hearing all other guests talking and moving in their rooms. Wifi is charged for 5 € and breakfast was ok although poor. The problem is that the hotel is not clean enough even to spend one day including the bed sheets and bathrooms. The only clear positive thing is it's location. Also the staff are friendly except for the manager which appears that employees fear him too much taking any decision and i had several times to wait for him to come in the morning with nothing offered by him as a solution. He seemed not mucg satifsfed for the price I got although this was the price offered by Hotels.com with the services mentioned for single room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very near to Termini station

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is my second, it's very near to the termini station and Sacre Coeur church iis just half minute away. 24 hours reception and they can speak and understand English well.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels